Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DR
Dennis R.
Utah
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Dennis said this business called him back and apologized. Dennis said he asked on both visits to look at the air conditioner but was told no, they did have the time.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Dennis said this business gave him an estimate with a price range of $1,000 to $3,500. They did not explain everything or go into detail. He said he felt this business did not want the job. He would not recommend this business to others for the reasons mentioned.
Doug H. from Hawker Automotive responded on 06/16/2014

Hi Dennis,
After our phone conversation last friday, I understand the mis-communication issue & the Shock alot of people experience when they get a bomb dropped on them like you did.
We appreciate your decision to give us another try & when you get the headlights fixed on your wife's car we'll be happy to reverse your SSI certificate.
Call me if you need my help.
If you would kindly take the time to re-score Hawker Automotive we would appreciate it.
                                    Thans Scott.


PC
PATTI C.
Saint George, UT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great customer service and a well done job
It's important to trust the mechanics who take care of my car. I am grateful for Hawker's professional and capable help.

GG
Greg G.
Ivins, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that they got him in when they were slammed. They diagnosed and fixed his vehicle quickly. Greg was very impressed with an incident that occurred when he picked up his vehicle. The bill was for an hour and they later found it was a half hour of labor. They adjusted the bill and he's impressed.

VC
Virgil C.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Virgil said that it took a long time but they went over things well. They're very nice people and his vehicle is fine.

PP
PETER P.
Saint George, UT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Best Auto Service in St George !!
Hawker automotive service is professional and honest !! I have no problem recommending them to anyone and everyone!!
Thank you for your excellence service!!

DH
DAMON H.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2020
TOP NOTCH DEALER & SERVICE
Nothing they've touched, on either of my vehicles, and I've purchased a vehicle from Hawker, as well, has ever failed again, in 5+ years of dealing with them. A bit pricey, on repairs, sometimes but their service and advice has always been sound.

SL
Sally L.
Saint George, UT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sally said she'd recommend business for service.

GR
GARRY R.
Ivins, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Reliable Service
Took my car in, and it was taken care of in a timely matter. All points were checked!

Verified Customer
Saint George, UT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Excellent service!!!
Never disappointed when I go there.

TP
TERRY P.
Saint George, UT
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
car care.
i have trusted Hawker Auto for years to take care of my car.

TB
Terry B.
Saint George, UT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Terry said this business is convenient and she has had good results from them.

CH
Clark H.
Saint George, UT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Clark said he has been going to this business for 10 years and he is happy with what they do. The prices aren't always the lowest but he can trust what they do with his vehicle.

BP
Billy P.
Saint George, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Frances. She said they are nice, helpful, quick and very friendly.

CS
Craig S.
Saint George, UT
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the service was quick.

KR
KEN R.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Always happy and satisfied
We are always happy and satisfied with Scott and the guys at Hawker Automotive. They work well together and don't try to charge you for things that aren't really a problem. Highly recommend them.