ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727273/5Overall Rating 4.2727273/5Overall Rating 4.2727273/5Overall Rating 4.2727273/5rating 4.2727273
Original
Overall Rating 1.90909/5rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
James Y. on 02/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great at service department. ..not at sales"
We tried to buy our Hyundai at Hazleton Hyundai but the manager had a bad attitude. We bought our car somewhere else, but we recently had it serviced at Hazleton Hyundai and that experience was very good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 11:07 AM
Leo J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The best
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:31 PM
David M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always very quick"
Always a quick trip to Hazleton Hyundai, which is always nice. Nice, clean facilities with a great coffee machine.

The customer service is a little bit below par, though. The lady I spoke with on the phone to schedule my service appointment had a tone that made it seem like I was a real big inconvenience in her day. Not to mention I was on hold for quite a long time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:17 PM
Viacheslav I. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good:
friendly staff. comfortable chairs in the waiting room. ground beans coffee. A delicious hot chocolate. large TV.
Badly.
on the day of my service the car wash station did not work. And I couldn't exercise my right to a free wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:15 PM
James B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I showed up when scheduled as was taken right in. Service was done quickly and with a smile.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:15 PM
Terry K. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest "
Honest people very knowledgeable . never have an issue taking both of my Hyundais for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:37 AM
John F. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
We are very happy with the service department here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:33 PM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I went for an oil change and they are always friendly and accommoding. I really love the staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:53 PM
James T. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pricing"
Overall i feel the cost for my service was above what i was quoted at other non Hyundai shops, but I went with your business because I felt if a problem came about during repair , your facility was best equipped to handle it.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:02 PM
Michael K. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"10000 mile service"
alittle disappointed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:24 AM
William T. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff friendliness"
Comfortable surroundings.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 04:22 PM
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service - fast and efficient"
New car in for scheduled maintenance. Very efficient. Was not easy to make appointment correctly online, but service tech clear the appointment quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 01:20 PM
James M. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service appt."
service was done in a timely matter
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 10:11 AM
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proffessionel staff!"
Was in and out in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:36 AM
Edward Y. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and service!!!"
Hazleton Hyundai exceeded my expectations greatly. I had to get front headlight assembly in my brand new Santa Fe replaced. Michelle,my service advisor, made sure I had a loaner car available if I needed it. We were out in less than 1 hour!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:28 AM
Harold L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wiper the window..."
I still believe, the porters should run the car through the car wash ----before it is returned to the owner......
Why should the owner have to take the car to the car wash???

Other than that, service is excellent'
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:18 AM
Carmen V. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hazleton Hyundai"
I think Hazleton Hyundai is outstanding. Great people, great facility, and great vehicles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 08:54 PM
Fred K. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service. Employees were friendly, professional and had much knowledge about their product. Cant ask for better service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 01:54 PM
Monica N. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Monica"
Friendly and quick service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:12 PM
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extraordinary benefits!"
Before I purchased my car, I read about all of the benefits the dealership provides. Let's just say I was skeptical, but even if there was something hidden in the fine print, I still got a good deal on the car I wanted, so I figured it was worth it.

Two "routine maintenance" service visits later, it still hasn't cost me a cent. Oil and Filter changes, PA Safety and Emissions inspections, Car Wash (as often as I want)--all free.

You can even get a free loaner car if they need to keep your car overnight (it would be nice, though, if you could also rent a loaner car for the day if they aren't keeping your car overnight).

They also have really good, ground-and-brewed-to-order-coffee in the waiting area.

So far no complaints and no reason I can think of to buy a car anywhere else in the area.

I've also bought cars from MotorWorld in Wilkes Barre and was always happy with the service there, but I never got free oil changes or PA State inspections, even on a Mercedes!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:57 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 396 in total