Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,930 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (138)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Winter Springs, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Welcoming Atmosphere
Tenured staff.
Exceptional service department.
Clean dealership.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Winter Park, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Best car dealership!
Best car dealership!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

MR
Maria R.
Orlando, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
great service
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

GR
Giacomo R.
Deltona, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place and they really take care of tour car.
Always exceptional service and everyone there are courteous.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Sanford, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent place
The best dealer in the area
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

MS
Magdiel S.
Longwood, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Service and repair.
Exelent work!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

BM
Brenda M.
Winter Springs, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
I was fortunate enough to have Luis Lopez answer the phone when I called for oil change and service. He oversaw the work on my car. His unique blend of compassion and professionalism will have me requesting him for every service and recommending him to my friends.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

KM
Kim M.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always welcoming, love the team. Jonathan & G are AWESOME!!!!
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and Professional Staff
Courteous and professional staff in all departments.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

BO
Becky O.
Sorrento, FL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Easy Service
Easy service department to work with. Only wish their online appointment would work.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

DP
Denise P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
The staff is really friendly
I brought my car in for my regular routine maintenance and the follow through was amazing
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

MI
Max I.
Longwood, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Escellent attention to my "dead battery" problem
As written pereviously, Holler did not have time to mess with me and my dead battery. I explained my age and inability to deal with this problem, plus the fact that I've purchased two Elantras from them in two years. This meant nothing to them. So, I went to their competitor and they treated me well. I know who I'll buy my next car from and who I'll recommend.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you and welcome to the family.

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

CA
Christine A.
Sanford, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always a pleasure getting my car service at Hyundai.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

MB
Megan B.
Lake Mary, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service from Headquarter Hyundai
I've been coming to Headquarter Hyundai for the last 6 years, even when their location was on the other side of Sanford. The service department always goes above and beyond to help their customers and every time I am there, Shawn and/or Gayland have always been helpful.
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640

NJ
Nancy J.
Sanford, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change Easy process
Thanks to Shawn my service tech takes good care of me & my care w/o any hassle & talks to me like I am an understanding person. He explains things in a simple manner so I can follow & understand. Elderly people do not take to technology easily but Shawn made it so easy to understand & explained it all to me. .
DAVID K Y. from Headquarter Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU

Sincerely,
Dave Young
Service Manager
407-688-8640