Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(509 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SH
SANDY (WILLIAM) H.
Lambertville, NJ
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
my classic Saab
i've had both of my cars in to Heath's for front end alignment. my '87 VW vanagon was first after i replaced the steering rack. my Saab is a '93 Turbo. they did a fine job on both. and i was happy with the cost.

SS
Stanley S.
New Hope, PA
Chevrolet Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Stanley said they went above and beyond, he has known them for years and he trusts them.

SC
STEPHANIE C.
New Hope, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great service, quick and friendly
Heath’s is always accommodating and reliable! Friendly, gets my car done as quickly as possible.

DK
DENISE K.
Lambertville, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Car service and professional staff
I am always pleased with the service and courtesy of your shop. However the problem with the starter still exists. It is much better than it was, but I still have some problems starting the car. Hopefully this can be addressed at some point.

KG
Kristen G.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Kristen said that they're great. Everything is well with her vehicle.

Verified Customer
New Hope, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Honest and Reliable!
Heath's has been my "go to mechanic" for over 40 years! Great local family operated business. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

BD
Barbara D.
Lambertville, NJ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said the staff is efficient, honest and provided great service.

FC
FRANK/PATRICIA C.
New Hope, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
fantastic
I have known the Heath family for over 45 years.
Their dedication to their customers is extremely rare in this fast pace society that we have created.
They still take the time to LISTEN when you are explaining your cars problems.
Bob Heath and his excellent team of employees treat you like family.
I highly recommend Heaths Service Inc for all your automotive needs.
Frank Cosner, Jr

GM
GEORGE M.
New Hope, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent
The service at Heaths is always excellent. Whether getting gas, your car being serviced or just a simple question. I value very much the excellent service and attending to my needs with such car.
As Tina Turner would say,; Simply the Best!!!!

SH
SANDY H.
Lambertville, NJ
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
The caring and personal attention you get
I've been using Heath's Service for years and always find them helpful and are able to problem solve my issues. They are kind, friendly, and take the time to explain everything to you. I highly recommend them!

DR
DIANA R.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Quick & efficient service
Dropped car off for oil change & ready within a few hours.

RT
Robert T.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the service was excellent.

BS
BRADLEY S.
Lambertville, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service!
Terrific local business, fair prices!

CT
Christel T.
Lambertville, NJ
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Christel said he was excellent to work with, was quick, accommodating and did great quality work.

MP
Matt P.
Lambertville, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Matt said at the business he had no problems. The vehicle was ready by the time expected and all was well.