Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,207 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


LD
Lonnie D.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The facility is clean ,courteous staff,always willing to go the extra mile to help you wheather you are buying a car or just servicing it.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Lonnie.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DS
Donna S.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Honest dependable service.
Bernie Pacheco, service manager is very knowledgeable and makes suggestions I may not have thought about. He is Henderson Hyundai's most valuable asset! I waited for the service and it was completed is good time. I inquired about my roadside assistance and Bernie checked it out and found I DID have coverage after all! Even got the correct phone number for me to call in case I ever needed it. This was service with a smile and went the extra mile too.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the fantastic feedback Donna.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SR
Shirley R.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
My Sonata’s Service
Bennie and the Jets at Henderson Hyundai are the Best!
I will always come to that dealership for my service on Charlie (My Sonata)
It’s such a pleasure and the atmosphere is so welcoming.
I can’t thank them enough.
Sincerely
Shirley Russell
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review Shirley.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

LT
Leroy T.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
75,000 miles service
Excellent service as usual.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Leroy.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DM
Dennis M.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasant experience
Been going here for over 9 years. Never a bad experience. Always courteous and pleasant. They do good job and resolve any issues if there are any.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Dennis.  We appreciate your patronage throughout the years.  Please let me know if you ever need anything.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SL
Shannon L.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Professional
always professional and helpful
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Shannon.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JB
Jennifer B.
Henderson, NV
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
No title
My oil changer used to always be 42$
And they would give me a $5 “discount” and now it’s 47$ and a $5 “discount$. Why did the price change from my last visit???
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the feedback Jennifer.  Unfortunately the cost of labor, motor oil, filters and waste oil disposal have all increased in the past few months.  We were forced to raise our oil change price to accommodate those increases.  We will always make any discounts and rebates available to you to keep the price as low as possible.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MR
Marco R.
Moapa, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service!!!
Great customer service from some service representatives.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the nice review Marco.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MU
Marcela U.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Extremely efficient and friendly
Had to left tail light wiring harness replaced our service representative benny got us in and out in less than one hour car was worse for free can’t get better service than that anywhere Henderson Hyundai is the best been dealing with them for 12 years and will continue to deal with them in the future
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the great review Marcela.  It is nice to hear you were well taken care of.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JH
Julia H.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
THE BEST SERVICE AT HENDERSON HYUNDAI SUPERSTORE
THE ENTIRE HENDERSON HYUNDAI SUPERSTORE DELIVERS THE BEST EXCELLENT SERVICE IN TOWN.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Julia.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

BC
Bill C.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent dealer to service your vehicle
I went into Henderson Hyundai for my regular service. The entire staff from the service valet to my service rep. Will Collier, to the office gals Cheryl & Darleen were friendly, professional, and answered any questions that I asked of them. Each of them is an excellent representative for Henderson Hyundai.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Bill.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JF
Jacques F.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Short and Quick
I just had an oil change this visit and am always amazed how well the car runs after a simple oil change. I always feel that my car is well taken care of and no unnecessary things are being done. As usual, I recommend that you save your money if you need to and have your services done by the dealership.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Jacques.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MS
Madison S.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Everyone is really kind & they always do a great job!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Madison.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MS
Margarita S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent & Great Service
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the five star review Margarita.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MP
Michael P.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly, Professional
The visit went very well and the engine was the cleanest I have ever seen it since I first bought the car (this was a performance job package). Great knowledge from the service advisor. Although I knew the job would take a few hours, it didn't take as long as I thought it would.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Michael.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571