Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

6582 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (128)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7031223/5Overall Rating 4.7031223/5Overall Rating 4.7031223/5Overall Rating 4.7031223/5rating 4.7031223
Original
Overall Rating 2.1171833/5Overall Rating 2.1171833/5rating 2.1171833rating 2.1171833rating 2.1171833
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


IS
Ira S.
Henderson, NV
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Service Dept
The best service people! Always friendly and courteous.

CC
Catherine C.
Las Vegas, NV
2008 HYUNDAI TIBURON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
I bought my Tiburon 5 years ago at Henderson Hyundai and have never taken it anywhere else for service.
The service department is incredibly easy to deal with. My service rep is Felix Dominguez and he treats me and my vehicle with respect and personal care. I could not ask for anything more.

RG
Robert G.
Las Vegas, NV
2012 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
friendly people and prompt service
good service

JG
JEAN G.
Las Vegas, NV
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Courteous
Excellent service and very polite and attentive

CO
CLAYTON O.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2014 Category: Service
Great service staff, cramped noisy service waiting area
Overall recommend for the great service...Prices are fair for dealer performed work. Cramped and stuffy waiting area right next to the showroom makes for an unpleasant extended stay. Only refreshments offered are coffee and the typical water fountain on a 100 degree day. While there are vending machines they are overpriced.

TB
THOMAS B.
Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Improved scheduling.
Always felt it odd that we had to schedule an oil change at the dealership four to five days in advance. Other dealerships have a one hour express lube with no appointment. Was glad to hear you now have an express lane! And, I was able to get in the same day I called to make an appointment even though we had several items needing replacement as well as the oil change. The rough idle and slight hesitation before acceleration has always been an issue with me. The dealership did something to improve this as a factory recall during this service. I am anxious to see if this is an improvement. Your service reps are always very good and we appreciated Mike's help during this visit.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/10/2014

Thomas, Thank you for your response. It is appreciated.


RS
ROB S.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Good representative, bad store
Great service representative although they seem to have trouble keeping the same people. Work done well. Hate the store because certain people have no respect for clients they might do business with.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/10/2014

Rob, Thanks for taking the time to respond. 


ED
Elaine D.
Las Vegas, NV
2010 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
great personnel
great service came in with 2010 Accent left with 2014 brand new Accent
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/10/2014

Glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks!


KM
KRISTINE M.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Great Service
I once again had great service from Tyrese. My car was fixed quickly and we were well taken care of.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/01/2014

Thanks Kristine!


DB
DAVID B.
Henderson, NV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2014 Category: Service
Friendly, quick, and reliable
Bennie is always very professional and a friendly person to deal with
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2014

On behalf of Henderson Hyundai and Bennie, Thank you very much!


TG
THOMAS G.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014 Category: Service
great service
Friend and efficient service. Tyrese is a tremendous ambassador for Henderson Hyundai. Always a pleasure dealing with him and the rest of the team.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2014

Thanks for the kind words Thomas.


CM
Carolynn M.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014 Category: Service
Great Service Dept.
Best service you can get.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2014

Thanks for taking the time Carolynn!


MS
MARK S.
Las Vegas, NV
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Very shady service writer!!!!!!! Said it would be 1 hr to 1 hr 15min. After 2 1/2 hours I had to ask swhat was the problem.
I will NEVER be at this dealership again!!!!!!
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/27/2014

Mr Steelsmith, I am sorry for your experience in our service dept. This has been addressed with my staff and thank you for bringing it to my attention.


GB
Gary B.
Henderson, NV
2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Tyreese helped with it all.
My car was rear ended in an accident over a month ago. with Tyreese's help shes back on the road. Thank you all for all your help.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2014

Thank You Gary!


BS
Bruce S.
Las Vegas, NV
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2014 Category: Service
gap ins
i was told that all i was liable for was wiper blades,brake pads and tires---i needed a battery and got charged for it---what a bait and switch program that is
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2014

I am sorry Bruce that the battery warranty was not explained. From new the battery is covered completely for 2yrs and then prorates from 24 months to 36 months. After 24 months hyundai covers 25% of the battery and the labor to install. As far as I am aware there is no extended warranty coverage for a battery unless taken out by a covered part such as an alternator. Once again I am sorry this came as a suprise to you.


AD
ALISON D.
Henderson, NV
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/23/2014 Category: Service
Car was repaired but customer service completely lacking.
My car was serviced adequately however, as usual, nothing was covered by the warranty. When we picked the car up it was parked in the dirt way in the back of the dealership, the service "paper" was still on the floors as if they didn't finish cleaning up. In addition, they stated they were going to wash the car (which they did) but the windows were filthy. I also feel the amount charged was excessive for the work performed.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2014

Alison, I am sorry you feel this way, but you say as usual nothing was covered by warranty. I've checked your history and the last two times you were in both items were covered. Dec/2012 and Jan/2012. Unfortuneatly your 5yr/60,000 miles was up on 5/23/2012 and your 10yr/100,00 covered the Dec/2012 visit because it was a covered part of the powertrain warranty. The sensor you needed is an exterior part and not part of the powertrain warranty but was covered under your 5/60,000 that has ended. The floor mats stay in the car until pick up to avoid getting your carpets dirty. They should have been removed as car was delivered; not when parked. We have had the lot paved this week so hopefully the dirty windows after we wash should be much less now without all the dust. If the windows were streaked I do apologize as we do our best with the hot windshields while we are drying them.


CW
CINDY W.
Boulder City, NV
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2014 Category: Service
15,000 mile Service
In and out very quickly
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2014

We appreciate the nice comments, Thanks Cindy!


OE
O. E.
Henderson, NV
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Promptness of appointment, and completion of work
My time is important thus having the work completed promptly and being greeted with friendliness is much appreciated.
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2014

Thanks for taking the time to respond Mr. Emrick.




JH
Joyce H.
Henderson, NV
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Eagerness to help in all facets
I have purchased 3 cars and have been very
pleased,
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2014

Thats wonderful to hear, Thanks Joyce!


VS
Valentina S.
Las Vegas, NV
2010 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2014 Category: Service
affordable price range
Great customer service
KEVIN B. from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/16/2014

Thank You Valentina, it means a lot.