Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,348 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (164)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


RC
Reynaldo C.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Provides quick and professional service all the time.
Thank you to Mr Bennie Pacheco
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the nice review Reynaldo.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Attention to details, thank you !
Excellent service, thank you !
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
RB
It’s great
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the five star review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

GA
Guisell A.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Very Attentive
Took care of my car in a timely manner, answered any questions and concerns I had. Front desk girl was very nice. Will definitely come back!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Guisell.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RH
Ronald H.
Henderson, NV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service experience/ oil change.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the nice review Ronald.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

HP
Howard P.
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Very Honest Business
I brought my car in with a flat tire. It looked really bad, and I expected to have to buy a new tire. Afterwards, when my service supervisor, Bennie, came out to tell me what was going on, he said the tire was repaired and I was good to go. They could easily have sold me a new tire that day, but I truly appreciate their honesty and true commitment to customer service. Sounds like a cliche, but it's true. I love this dealership and the great people that work there.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/07/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Howard, thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

WB
Wayne B.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
John Ackerman
We like John Ackerman. We've been coming back to John for years now. He's the best.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the great review Wayne.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MF
Michael F.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
service
Need to return to service tomorrow. Engine light back on. Service crew is top-notch, so it should be taken care of.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the feedback Michael.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DK
Donna K.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
The Best!
I’ve been going to Henderson Hyundai for 10 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! The service and the staff are great!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/06/2020

We appreciate the fantastic feedback Donna.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MB
Mark B.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We always get great service. Bennie is the best.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Mark.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DM
Dennis M.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Always courteous, friendly and efficient. Any issues are always resolved.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the great review Dennis.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DF
Deborah F.
Henderson, NV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
LOF and a wash
I took my 2013 Hyundai in for a Lube, Oil, Filter and a car wash. I was out in 70 minutes and my car was sparkling.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the nice review Deborah, it is much appreciated.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

PS
Patricia S.
Henderson, NV
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Neat clean
Yes , very professional and caring customer focused.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Patricia.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

AG
Arthur G.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Be treated like royalty at Henderson Hyundai
I thought my previous Hyundai dealer in California was very good but actually, Henderson Hyundai puts them to shame. H. H. gives excellent service from the initial phone call to set up the appointment to the greeter who runs to get your car from the car wash and hands you your key to help you leave, even before the initial promised time. I could hardly believe how efficient they were. I really have to say that the greeter and my Service Advisor, Debra Garrett, and technicians were all excellent!!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Arthur.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service always great and staff very professional
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571