Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,351 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (166)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boulder City, NV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Fast and friendly!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the great review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DP
David P.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people. and good service etc.
Just nice friendly people and very helpful etc.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback David.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

BV
Barbara V.
Henderson, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Jared and everyone in service is great!!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Barbara.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SM
Sheryl M.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
my old Elantra
they fixed my 13 year old car and it came out better than I thought and got a loaner in the meantime'
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Sheryl.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RB
Renae B.
Henderson, NV
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Convenience and confidence in local dealership for 13 years.
I've always been made to feel comfortable in my requests and welcome. Friendly service. Maintenance advisors are knowledgeable and available.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review Renae.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Very fast and courteous
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

We appreciate the nice review.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MM
Mike M.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Very good service department
I am always treated professionally at the service area. Nothing more needs to be said. All good with me.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Mike.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KR
Karin R.
Henderson, NV
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
John - service advisor
john is a wonderful service advisor. Wish everyone was like him!!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the nice review Karin.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KB
Kent B.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was great and the time it took to complete the 15k service was very quick and came in under original cost estimate
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Kent.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

GJ
Gina J.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service !!
Most people dread going to visit a car dealership, Henderson Hyundai Superstore cannot be lumped in with those other dealerships. The moment you walk in you are greeted and made to feel so comfortable. The experience from buying my car to taking it in to get my windows tinted was a good one. Everyone is so courteous and professional. I highly recommend them without a doubt! Trust is another word you would not associate with a car dealership, Henderson Hyundai has my trust I would not hesitate going back.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Gina.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

AH
Ashley H.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Love the service
Always on point and got my oil change done fast than I thought
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the nice review Ashley.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SM
Shannon M.
Henderson, NV
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Again
Had to tape my 14 year old minivan in for a recall and they were amazing as usual. Quick to greet me, quick to get me to my service writer and quick to do the work. They were also handling this COVID mess well but keeping the waiting area spaced out, having sanitizer readily available and encouraging masks. The staff was very kind!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review Shannon.  We appreciate you taking the time.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

AO
April O.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Will was Awesome
Will was the employee who took care of me. He saw that I was with my little ones and allowed us to wait in the waiting area room that is isolated, with my littles that can get restless while waiting. That made the kids happy and felt like VIP. Will was friendly and kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks Will for making our experience a good one.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

April thank you very much for the great feedback.  It was nice to hear your visit here went well.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Great service everytime we go there
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

We appreciate the nice review.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KP
Keith P.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Compliment
Wonderful customer service.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great review Keith.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571