Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,207 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jeanne H.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change appointment
Friendly, fast, professional service from the moment you drop off your car 'till the time you pick it up. What I like is that they don't try to talk you into unnecessary repairs nor do they try to price gouge you. I know my beautiful Genesis is in good hands at Henderson Hyundai. P.S. My Service Rep., John Ackerman, is the best!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Jeanne.  I am happy to hear John is taking great care of you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

PP
Paul P.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Excellent
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the nice review Paul.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

BB
Bette B.
Henderson, NV
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
Expected the best and thats what I got.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Bette.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KC
Kristin C.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick response..
My battery went caput and I contacted Henderson Hyundai, they gave me the 800 # to Hyundai road service and they came and jumped my car...I went straight to the Service center and within an hour they had me back on the road with a new battery...great service considering the current covid-19 problems!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/26/2020

Kristin thank you very much for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
They always take good care of me & my vehicle
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/25/2020

We appreciate the nice feedback.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

ML
Michael L.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
As Always...
Good job, Well done!!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the nice review Michael.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

RM
Rick M.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
I have bought three vehicles at this dearlership and have always received great service from John and the service department.
John has always extended me the best service. He explains everything and makes sure that I'm completely satisfied with the service that was performed on my Kona.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you very much for the nice feedback Rick.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MM
Melvin M.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/23/2020

We appreciate the five stars Melvin.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

GT
Gwendolyn T.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
The people are just so wonderful
Keep up the great work
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/22/2020

Thank you very much for the great feedback Gwendolyn.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MC
Monique C.
Henderson, NV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
What maks Henderson Hyundai great is Mr. Collier, my service guy. Very professional..
I will recommend Henderson Hyundai to everyone.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/22/2020

We appreciate the great review Monique.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DG
Dayyna G.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the five star review Dayyna.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

SS
Sven S.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
The entire service department is friendly and cares about my needs. My Service Advisor Will always makes sure that he listens to my issues and is always keeping me updated on things I may need.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the great review Sven.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

AJ
Andrea J.
Henderson, NV
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Genesis 75000 mile check
Excellent service by Bennie, as has been for past 10 years.
He always takes care of my Genesis needs.
Thanks Bennie
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Andrea.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DJ
Diana J.
North Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
the staff was very friendly
The staff was great they got me in and out within an hour
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the nice review Diana.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

HM
Herman M.
North Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
I brought my car in with a problem, no appointment. They had it fixed in a short time & did a good job.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback Herman.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571