Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,100 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CO
CATHI O.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
CURTIOUS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AS ALWAYS
Having my car repaired and knowing it done right I have a very secure feeling as always when they fix my car.

BP
BRUCE P.
Emmaus, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great service! Honest and very hard working mechanics.
They get you in and out as quickly as possible. Honest and very committed mechanics!

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great Service
Stopped in to get my inspection done and they quickly got that done.

JG
JOHN G.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Home Run
The crew does a great job keeping this car running.Very much appreciatedđź’Ąđź‘Ź

Verified Customer
Center Valley, PA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Service
Excellent service

JS
Joe S.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Megan. She said the staff provide great service.

JI
JOSEPH I.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Chevy Avalanche
They always do a great job! We would not go anywhere else!

JR
John R.
Kutztown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
John said he recommends them for service.

EH
EMILY H.
Greensburg, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Always reliable and professional
I have relied on Hendricks for a variety of car issues and they have always provided reliable service. Most recently they provided a second opinion after I was told that my tires were in good condition. Hendricks promptly got me an appointment (despite a large snowfall that day), located the 1 inch screw lodged in my tire, sealed the hole, and saved my tire. They charge very reasonable fees for the services they provide.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Great ppl working here...always great service!
I feel I can depend on issues being addressed especially if they put me at risk for being stranded or disabled. Services provided in a very timely manner considering all factors.

AB
Alexander B.
Emmaus, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Alexander said he bought his vehicle from them, they have been good to him and he takes the vehicle back to them for service. He has had real good luck with the vehicle, they are real friendly and he likes talking with one of the owners.

Verified Customer
Coopersburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service.
Hendricks always gives great service and is there fir me in a pinch

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Good family run business
The staff at Hendricks treats you like family and truly cares about their customers. Highly recommended

Verified Customer
Macungie, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service
I highly recommend Hendricks; So easy to work with , polite owners. I am so glad I found this auto center..

JG
Joanne G.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Joanne said they do a good job and they are quick. They take her right away.