Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,056 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PL
PATRICK L.
Coopersburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
A Really Nice Surprise
I just had my truck in for the annual state inspection and it occurred to me that I have been taking my vehicles there for almost 20 years. I believe this is the longest I have ever used any service provider of any kind. I think it speaks volumes as to the way the business is run. Dan, Hunter and all the other employees are always reliable, dependable and professional.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Consistently professional service
Work done professionally and in a timely manner. Great communications. Been taking our vehicles here for years, highly recommend.

KC
KATHLEEN C.
Whitehall, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
State Inspection
I would recommend Hendricks for all your all your auto needs, from a oil change to body work

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Honest and reliable owners and workers.
We have found Hendricks & Sons Auto Center the most honest and reliable in car repairs. They put the dealerships to shame. I would recommend them for car repairs and accident repairs above all others.

PL
PATRICK L.
Coopersburg, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Fast and Easy
We took my wife’s car in for Inspection and emissions; as always Hendricks had the car in and out quickly.
I only trust Hendricks with our vehicles.

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
CURTIOUS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AS ALWAYS
great service as always

SJ
SANDRA J.
Allentown, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great work
Prompt accurate work. Staff helpful and friendly. Personal touch

MP
Matt P.
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business was very good, very honest, and he been dealing with them for years.

CE
CECELIA E.
Coopersburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service
Great fast service

JL
Jacqueline L.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Jacqueline said she staff offers excellent service.

KF
Karl F.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Karl said he has known them a long time.

BK
BETH K.
Emmaus, PA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great local business!
Family owned business. Local, honest team. Great quick service.

WE
William E.
Allentown, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great Service, they always get it fixed and fixed right.
I have been a customer of Hendricks for about 40 years. - I even moved away from Emmaus, but come back when I need work on the car..

Thanks guys

Bill E

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Consistent 5* service
I have only positive experiences. Staff wear masks when going inside our cars. This is appreciated considering Covid-19. I definitely will keep returning as service is always what I want it to be. Thank you, all!

DP
Debra P.
Macungie, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Debra said her visit was fine and the staff is fabulous and has been with this facility since she learned to drive.