Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,028 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DN
Dave N.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Brenda. She said they're a good facility.

VT
Virginie T.
Macungie, PA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said that he was able to make an appointment and they were very friendly. They addressed the issues he asked them to address.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Oil Change
I was greeted by name and was given a cash discount without any coupon (printed or digital).

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Teathered gas cap
Parts available within 1/2 hour. Service done quickly and problem solved forevermore! Love their service πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘

LM
LORI M.
Alburtis, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Above and beyond
What great service! When it turned out I’d have to wait longer for my car than expected, one of the owners lent me his until mine was fixed. Never heard of this before! Thanks fo the opposite of an impersonal dealership experience!!

BV
BRUCE V.
Allentown, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Tires
Excellent products, service and costs. Highly recommend!!!

AB
AUDREY B.
Emmaus, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Local business
Quality workmanship, dependability, friendship, kindness, true craftsmen

MR
Mary R.
Macungie, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff were niceand repaired her vehicle quickly. She had no problems and it was a good experience.

PF
PATRICE F.
Emmaus, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Friendliest and most knowledgable
I have taken all of my vehicles to Hendricks and Sons. The staff there are knowledgeable and friendly. The work is always top notch. I thank you and my car thanks you.

Bill Kemler

AD
AUDREY D.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Inspection and a lot of extras.
Always very satisfied with Hendricks service. Extra service this inspection. Thank you.

EM
Edith M.
Allentown, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Edith said this business was wonderful. They picked up her vehicle, did the work and brought it back to her.

RM
Robert M.
Allentown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business takes good care of him and it is a quick in and out.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great Service
When I brought my car in for new tires, I was told how long it would take. I got back to the garage ahead of the projected time frame and my car was ready to go and I was acknowledged by name when I came on to the property.

RB
Rich B.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Rich said this business had good service.

RC
Ronald C.
Macungie, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said the employees at this place are good people and they have been good to him.