Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,056 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jeff G.
Macungie, PA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Jeff said every time he's been in, the service has always been very good.

TC
Terry C.
Allentown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Terry said he has been dealing with the business for a number of years, and the staff performed a great job. He would absolutely recommend the business for services.

RC
Robert C.
Emmaus, PA
Infiniti QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Robert said his service was good.

SB
Suzie B.
PA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Chuck. He said he has been going to this business for years and gets excellent service everytime.

LR
Lori R.
Emmaus, PA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Lori said she had to jump her vehicle when she picked her vehicle up.

AS
Amanda S.
Coopersburg, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2012
Fast service, nice people
I dropped my car off last minute at 12:30 pm last Thursday, the problem was "diagnosed" by 2:30 and ready for pick-up at 5:30pm on the same day. Good customer service, too.

MO
Mike O.
Allentown, PA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2012
Honestly and reliability!
I've said it before and I'll always say it, Hendricks & Sons is like GOLD, only better!

WE
William E.
Center Valley, PA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2012
Great Service
I have been using Hendricks for about 30 years. Never a problem, always helpful.

TK
Tony K.
Emmaus, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2012
Quick Service, Friendly, Honest
They're like family.....

JL
Jeff L.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2012
They really take care of their customers!
The team at Hendrick's & Son's know cars and take care of the customers as well. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

DT
David T.
PA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2012 Category: Service
David said this has been his business for a very long time.

EJ
Edward J.
Slatington, PA
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2012
Great Service/Friendly People
It's all good

JC
Joseph C.
Emmaus, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2012
My Timing belt
I had a timing belt and a tune up done at the same time. And save over $400. compared to the Hyundai dealer. And my car runs like new I will never use the dealer again, These guy know cars. and are as honest as the day is long!

SD
Steve D.
Emmaus, PA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2012 Category: Service
Steve said this business diagnosed it and fixed the problem on the same day. He didn't elaborate as to what the problem was with his vehicle.

DC
David C.
Emmaus, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
David said he trusts this business, the employees are good and they explain what is going on.