Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(936 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jason G.
California
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business is honest and up front about everything.

KM
KEITH M.
La Mirada, CA
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Appearance, Workmenship, Knowledge, Honesty
I have brought two cars to them over the past 6 years- Their loyalty and kindness far exceeds my expectations. Darren by far is a real asset to this company, as he is honest, kind , and very knowledgeable and runs a VERY clean operation

CP
CAROL P.
Huntington Beach, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
No appointment needed, clear explanations of repairs needed,
I’ve been a customer for almost 30yrs. It’s always a friendly atmosphere and I feel comfortable trusting them with my car repairs. I can see a record of my past repairs online. They have always made repairs as fast as possible so I usually am in and out quickly.

KH
KRISTIN H.
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Herbs Garage
Darren has always been welcoming and takes care of my car when it needs the maintenance done.

KC
Kirsten C.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Kirsten said that she loves the business and she couldn't live without them.

EP
ELISA P.
Costa Mesa, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
wonderful service
Just a very comfortable and trusting place!!

RG
ROBERT-ELAINE G.
Costa Mesa, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
Great service
Always does a great repair job and attention to previous work if necessary! Very respectful of our time frame and monetary concerns..

DB
Dominich B.
Costa Mesa, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Dominich said he appreciates how the staff at this business are always honest with him about his vehicle and they did a good job.

GL
George L.
Costa Mesa, CA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
George said he used this business because they perform warranty servicing. He would recommend it for service.

MT
Meteher T.
Westminster, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Meteher said the service was a little expensive.

BB
Berj B.
Irvine, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Berj said the business got him in and they were quick and were friendly.

SC
STEPH C.
Costa Mesa, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Sorry Darren!
I've know you so long and still called you Devin.

SC
STEPH C.
Costa Mesa, CA
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
I was so lucky to find Armans!
I've done business with Armans for over 20 years and they have always been fair, professional and friendly. I met Jack for the first time and his estimate was a lot lower than the final bill. That was such a welcome surprise. Devin is always great to work with- never gives me the feeling that he's doing me a favor- but does time and time again. I've known Arman since his shop was on Harbor. He never walks by without greeting me. As I said, fair, professional and friendly. I'm so glad I found Armans!

EP
ELISA P.
Costa Mesa, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
fantastic place
Very good place, fast, even without an appointment, pleasant and comfortable!! I always reccomned Herb's Garage :)

WR
William R.
Costa Mesa, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
William said this business is the most honest and best facility he has every dealt with. They do what they are supposed do. They go beyond the norm to make it happen. One thing is that this business checks everything out and if something is very minor he will just fix it.