Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,702 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Dennis B.
Talleyville, DE
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
*********
*******
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 06/14/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me in the future at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


LS
Linda S.
Hockessin, DE
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
When I took my car in for its first routine maintenance, I requested that the dealer update my maps. Despite the fact my maintenance was complete, the map update extended to the time the dealer was closing, The Service Advisor and Technician were really great and made no effort to rush me out. Nevertheless, I decided they should go home on time and the technician advised me what to do when I left to complete the update. The Service Advisor said I could come back another day to get my complimentary car wash.
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 06/14/2021

Thank You Linda for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me in the future at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
Newark, DE
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Love this dealership
I brought my car here for my second oil change. They returned my car with a complimentary wash and vacuumed my mats. Very friendly employees and comfortable environment with spaced out chairs or high tables. Service took a little long, however worth the wait with the amazing job they did and maintenance they provide.
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 06/14/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me in the future at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


DA
Deborah A.
Bear, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service great staff
Every time I go for service everything is so easy,
With the check in to the service the staff is great
And there is always a complimentary car wash
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 06/01/2021

Thank You Deborah for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


WM
Winston M.
Middletown, DE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
none
none
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/29/2021

Sorry Winston for your concerns about your service scheduling.Please feel free to contact me in the future at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully,Nick Florio General Manager. 


MT
Michael T.
New Castle, DE
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
I'm a Solid Hyundai Customer
I love the style and the warranty Hyundai offers, when I go Electric Vehicle it will be a Hyundai
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/26/2021

Thank You Michael for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


AK
Andrea K.
Bear, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
2027 Hyundai Elantra
Customer service was great but product and over all customer service sucks.
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/19/2021

Andrea I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service department, but not happy to hear you don't like the Hyundai brand. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


ET
Ervin T.
New Castle, DE
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Service
Prompt attention to the needs of vehicle. Friendly and courteous greeting. Being promptly advised on what is required of the vehicle. Excellent service. Discounts on service charges and complimentary car washes.
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/18/2021

Thank You Ervin for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Five starts service
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/12/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


SW
Susan W.
Swedesboro, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Hertrich Service Rocks!
James in Service took exceptional care of me and my Kona. Top rate service department!
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/12/2021

Thank You Susan for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone was professional, helpful, courteous and prompt.
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/07/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrcihs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


JA
Jeffrey A.
Smyrna, DE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Typical visit- good
Greeted well. Service was fine. Wait was a little longer than expected but good
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/06/2021

Thank You Jeff for your response. I would like to know what we could be doing better. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was done quickly and the personnel was great and polite.
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/04/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


NS
Norma S.
Claymont, DE
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I always bring my 06. Elantra in here for service. They are honest and never press me to have work done that isn’t necessary. They keep my car in good running order.
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 05/03/2021

Thank You Norma for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100.
Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great job
My car was ready in a timely manner and the staff was nice and friendly
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 04/30/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.