Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,683 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Liars, what did I pay for
Displeased. Just be upfront about parts in stock and cost.
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 04/10/2021

Please contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. I would like to talk  to you about your concerns and make you a happy service customer. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
Bear, DE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer
Good service, good wait time.
The sales rep explained the importance of my vehicle repairs to prevent future problems
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 04/03/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrich.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


KF
Kristin F.
Wilmington, DE
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly!
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/31/2021

Thank You Kristin for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


SM
Stephen M.
Elkton, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
This dealerships team is very friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful to my specific needs
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/29/2021

Thank You Stephen for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


AC
Angela C.
Wilmington, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/25/2021

Angela, sorry to hear about your service today. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 3
02-323-1100 I would like to speak with you. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


LJ
Larry J.
New Castle, DE
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/25/2021

Sorry Larry we didn't provide you with a 5 star service visit. Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully,Nick Florio General Manager.

NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/25/2021

Thank You


CW
Cheryl W.
Wilmington, DE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/23/2021

Cheryl please contact me at 302-323-1100, I would like to discuss what problems you had with your last service visit and would like to make things right for you. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager


KC
Kevin C.
Bear, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
A Great Service Dept.
Always impressed with excellent service!!!
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/23/2021

Thank You for that 5 star rating. Please feel free to conact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


MG
Michael G.
New Castle, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Continue to impress .
My car feels so much better after my routine maintenance.
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/16/2021

Thank You Michael for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


DA
Deborah A.
Bear, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
The staff and service is exceptional.
Excellent service from all aspects whether it’s purchasing leasing or vehicle services
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/15/2021

Thank You Deborah for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me in the future at nflorio@hertrcihs.com or 302-323-1100, Respectfully,Nick Florio General Manager .


NM
Nancy M.
Wilmington, DE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
thanks a bunch
They take care of what you ask them to do. They also let you know what else your car needs. Some things I ask them to go ahead and take care of and other things I say no thank you. The ones I say no thank you to it is because I can take care of it by myself
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/06/2021

Thank You Nancy for that 5 star review. Please feel free to contact me at nflroio@hertcihs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


JB
Jennifer B.
Newark, DE
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant and efficient employee’s
Everyone was so pleasant to me and my husband. Quick check in and also contacted me on progress. Nothing negative to say! Fast service definitely a plus
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/06/2021

Thank You Jennifer for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me at nflroio@hertcihs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully, Nick Florio General Manager.


KP
Kyle P.
Wilmington, DE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Made things right.
Nick and his team took care of me after he heard what happened.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Not trustworthy
When buying lease out do not deal with the dealership. Go through whoever you financed with to complete the transaction. The dealership tried to charge us $2000 more than the original end of lease buyout price. Hyundai finance told me they don’t know why they told me a different price and why they said I had to deal with them to buyout the vehicle. Do not trust them.
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/04/2021

Kyle please stop by on Saturday and I'll make you a very happy customer. Thanks,Nick Florio General Manager 

NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 03/06/2021

Thank You Kyle, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Please feel free to contact me in the future at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully,Nick Florio General Manager.


KC
Kevin C.
Bear, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!!!! Exceptional Service people !!!
I've been coming to Hertrich for not only my car purchases but my cars maintenance . They've always done right by me!
NF
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 02/25/2021

Thank You Kevin for that 5 star rating.Please feel free to contact me at nflorio@hertrichs.com or 302-323-1100. Respectfully,Nick Florio General Manager.


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Good for recall
Even though I was just going in for a recall it was nice to get a free car wash and have my brakes and battery checked!
NICHOLAS F. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 02/15/2021

Please contact me at nflorio@hertrich.com or 302-323-1100, I would like to know how we could earn a 5 star rating and if you would be so kind to rescore. Respectfully,Nick Florio General Manager.