Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,466 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DP
Dawn P.
New Castle, DE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
These guys are great. They are always professional and take their time to explain exactly what's going on with your vehicle. I will cont to use them to service my vehicles.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

We appreciate the kind words and your continued trust in the service we provide!!


Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Michele’s help
Michele’ s help with my problem from the first time I called from Florida where my problem occurred to the day I drove my repaired car out of the service area was unflagging. She identified and resolved my issue with fortitude and stick-to-it-ness. She is a strong representative all the Hyundai brand.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Glad we could help!!
Thank You!


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service reps were great. Cecil was polite and explained everything.
I took my Elantra in this week and he took time to explain what was wrong and how to make sure it didn’t happen again. Great customer service.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

We aim to please!
Thank You!


SS
Saira S.
Claymont, DE
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Happy
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Glad!


SC
Sharlane C.
Townsend, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service AWESOME
Everyone is friendly when u walk through the door. Very courteous. Keep u updated with everything tht is gng on n they do not push u into purchasing
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Delivered what was promised, excellent customer service, organized, and informative.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


TR
Tracy R.
Bear, DE
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
I recently moved to Delaware and this location was recommended by Jacob from Annapolis, MD Hyundai where I had been getting my vehicle serviced. I've only had my vehicle serviced twice here, thus far my experiences have been great. The staff is welcoming, friendly, professional, and kept cost down with no hidden fees.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Glad we have become your dealership of choice! Thank You!


KK
Katherine K.
Felton, DE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service Department
Friendly, timely and very accommodating. Vehicle service was completed when expected and vehicle was cleaned when returning to me.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


DP
Delores P.
New Castle, DE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Will buy my next car from this dealership
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


LF
Laurie F.
Wilmington, DE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Fast friendly was in and out in an hr for oil change and tire rotation.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


NM
Nancy M.
Wilmington, DE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
They’re thorough letting you know what the car needs
Nancy M
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Very helpful
Fast service and everyone was very helpful. Would recommend!!
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


AS
Aminaldi S.
Wilmington, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
The best car dealership on earth
They always do great service. I love them.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/20/2020

Thank You!


KM
Kenneth M.
Wilmington, DE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Hertrich Service
I've had my vehicles serviced at Hertrich since 2012.
The service provided by the Advisors, Technicians and Administrative staff
always has been excellent.
Staff members are always professional and friendly.
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/13/2020

Thank You! We really appreciate the fantastic comments!! We are committed to providing the best service! 


DB
Denise B.
Philadelphia, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I always recieve to notch service whenever I come here
JEFF T. from Hertrich Hyundai of New Castle responded on 01/13/2020

Thank You for the great review!!