Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(25 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MA
MICHAEL A.
Midlothian, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Great place
I worked there and the are the best I have ever worked with and finding problems so quickly. If your in that area , go there. You wont get screwed over and they will fix your vehicle right the first time it come in

AJ
Andrew J.
Petersburg, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Vehicle Repair
Had an eletrical issue with my car. Had it diagnosed and fixed, brakes done, and inspected about 2 hours. Very satisfied and wasnt given the runaround. Seem like good honest guys.

TE
Tremaine E.
Ettrick, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017 Category: Service
Tremaine said they were friendly and they fixed her vehicle in one hour. She said she is pleased.

GN
Greg N.
Virginia
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Greg said they were good.

WM
Wayne M.
Virginia
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Wayne said they did a good job.

JH
Joe H.
Virginia
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the business is good. He was satisfied with the work and they are a reasonable facility.

ME
Mark E.
Virginia
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Mark said it was seamless service and they did everything for him.

JH
Jon H.
Chester, VA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Repairs accomplished on time and fairly priced.
Excellent!
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you again Jon for the compliments. We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again!


JH
Jon H.
Chester, VA
Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017
Problems are quickly and professionally handled.
Excellent results. Vehicle runs better than ever before.
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Jon for the kind words and for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate it. We are also happy to know that the vehicle runs better than before!


BR
Bubba R.
Virginia
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Bubba said the service is okay.
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We are glad the service was good, we look forward to seeing you again!


JM
Jarret M.
Carson, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Jarret said everyone was good at the business. He was very pleased. The service was very good. Warden was helpful and he took the time to explain everything to him.
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you Jarret for taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate it a lot. We look forward to seeing you again sometime!


WM
William M.
Petersburg, VA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/10/2017 Category: Service
William said he went in for an inspection and he was told there were a few items that needed to be repaired. He found out that was not true so he will not recommend this facility to anyone.
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2017

We are sorry the visit wasnt to your expectiations, if you have any questions or concerns, give us a call and we can take care of it


JH
John H.
Montross, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
Fixed right, every time!
Bobby and crew always get it right! There is no job Hi Tech can't handle. A true master of the automotive business! Thanks for being there Hi Tech!
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you John Herndon for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We truly appreciate it!


DA
Debbie A.
Disputanta, VA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Debbie said when this business first called her, they gave her a quote and told her the coil was bad and it would be $99. She told them to go ahead and fix it. They called back and asked if she wanted to get her spark plugs done, it would cost $385. They called again and told her they forgot to inform her she was being charged for a diagnostic. When she called to get her vehicle, she had a bill for $188 when it was only supposed to be $99. She then called two other businesses and explained to them her situation. She was told this business should have waived the diagnostic fee if she got the problem fixed at their facility. She then called and spoke with Brandon, who told her they would not waive the diagnostic fee. She will not be returning to this business and she has already found a different mechanic. She will not recommend this business for service for reasons already stated.
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 02/27/2017

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your visit and we apologize for the misunderstandings on the repairs. We will take this mistake and learn from it. We wish you the best of luck wherever you go.


SC
Stanely C.
Chester, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Stanely said the service okay but it was not outstanding.
Robert W. from Hi Tech Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review. We are sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your service. We strive to give our customers the best customer service possible. We hope to see you again! If you have any questions or complaints. Don't hesitate to give us a call!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 25 in total