Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(241 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


KO
KELLY O.
San Jacinto, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Front Brakes/brake lines flushed
Another great job my High Tech technicians, would diffently recommend for friends and family.

SM
SHARON M.
Hemet, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Highly Recommended
I have through past service and current found that Ricardo is knowledgeable, professional and honest. His work is excellent and he takes the time to explain what is being done and why. Its hard to find a mechanic you can trust but I lucked up and when my sons friend pointed to Hi Tech Auto Care.years ago he gave high points to the character of the owner. I have that to be the case as well. I feel lucky to know i'm getting what I pay for. I will never take my car to anyone else.

TC
Tomas C.
California
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Tomas said it needed to be done.

KP
Kameron P.
California
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Kameron said his vehicle is fine, and he has seen better and he has seen worse.

SJ
Sarah J.
San Jacinto, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Sarah said the business is very helpful, insightful, pleasant service and they explain everything to her.

SC
Shirley C.
California
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Shirley said they found some additional problems. She said she thought she was going in for her regular oil change but they found some more problem and didn't update her on them and fixed them without her consent.

WM
William M.
San Jacinto, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
William said they were good.

CJ
Celeste J.
San Jacinto, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Celeste said the employees provide great service, get the job done, and they are good people. She said the pricing was good.

DS
DON S.
San Jacinto, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
I was very happy
They are courteous & efficient

EV
Evans V.
San Jacinto, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Evan said the staff did everything that he asked them to do.

BD
Brian D.
San Jacinto, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they were great, friendly and honest

MM
Micheal M.
San Jacinto, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Micheal said they took a little too long, but he is satisfied with the service.

SK
Samuel K.
Hemet, CA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Samuel said they gave good service.

MJ
Mark J.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he picked up his vehicle on Monday and it sounded rough and like it was missing. He took his vehicle to his mechanic elsewhere, and he told him there was a bad vacuum hose that was old and cracked. He also told him that the coil was good whereas this staff had told him that one of them was cracked. He paid $877 for the service he had here, and wants some of this money back. He also wants the parts back because he was told that they were bad. He is thinking of contacting Consumer Affairs to find out if there are any complaints on this facility.

KO
KELLY O.
San Jacinto, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2021
Always great service...
No complaint's, good service..

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 241 in total