Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(536 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


LL
Lori L.
Coon Rapids, MN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Lori said she likes Jerry, the owner and the staff. She said the work was good and she had no complaints.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/24/2016
Lori thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you. Thanks again, Jim Lang

AD
Aaron D.
Coon Rapids, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Aaron said the business is quick, efficient and everyone is nice.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/24/2016
Thank you Aaron for your review. We appreciate your business, Jim Lang

CC
CAROL C.
Coon Rapids, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016
on time and quick
on time and quick
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/19/2016
Thanks you Carol for your review. We appreciate your business, Jim Lang

RF
RICHARD F.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Great work & friendly people
Close tohome
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/18/2016
Thank you Richard for your review. It is great to work with you as well. Great conversation, your a great person. Thanks again, Jim Lang

JS
Juanita S.
Coon Rapids, MN
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Juanita said they are always great and they always do right by her.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/19/2016

Thank you Juanita for your review. We appreciate your business. Thanks again, Jim Lang


TR
TOM R.
Coon Rapids, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016
The Best Shop in the city
Outstanding service like always , Jim & his staff are the best in the business
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/16/2016
Thank you Tom for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle for years to come. Thanks again, Jim Lang 

AG
Alex G.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Alex said they did a great job and it was done on time. He will continue to use this facility. He said he thought their prices were a little high.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/17/2016
Thank you Alex for your review. We very much appreciate your business over the years. Thanks again, Jim Lang

KP
Kent P.
Andover, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Kent said the work done to his vehicle was done well, but he was disappointed by a miscommunication amongst four different people. AAA recommended this business when he asked for a facility that would repair his vehicle on a Sunday. AAA assured him they were open on Sundays and sent a tow truck to his location. When the tow truck arrived, Kent asked the driver, once again, to take his vehicle to a facility that could repair his vehicle on a Sunday. The driver, too, assured him this place of business could do the services on Sunday. Upon arriving at the facility, Kent asked the employee working at the front desk if they would be open the following day and was told she did not know. He checked the sign listing the hours, which read that they would be closed on Sunday. He asked yet another employee outside if the work would be done the following day and he was told the sign was old and they would, in fact, be open the next day. When Kent called the next morning to check on his vehicle, he found the facility to be closed. As a result his schedule for the following day was thrown off and he was very disappointed in the miscommunication between so many employees.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/13/2016
Kent thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Since your service repair Highway 10 Car Care has addressed this issue with our cashier and towing departments on hours of operation. We have also contacted AAA and are in the process of changing the hours that they have us being open. We appoligies for our failures and disrupting your shcedule, as this was never our intention. We would like to have you come back in and see us again, as I would like to show you that we are better than this. Thanks again, Jim Lang service manager.

JS
JIM S.
Coon Rapids, MN
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
Great work
Very friendly
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/10/2016
That's what we like about you Jim, a man of few words. Your the best Jim. Thanks for the review.

VS
Vanessa S.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Vanessa said Jim, an employee at the business was easy to work with. They informed her of additional damage there was to her vehicle and there was no pressure to fix anything she did not want fixed. They just wanted her happy.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/10/2016
Thank you Vanessa for your review. We will keep you informed of repairs needed now and repairs you can budget for, I find this to be the best approach. We are on the same page. Thanks again, Jim Lang

MH
Michael H.
Zimmerman, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he knows the employee's at this business, they are good friends and they always take care of his vehicle.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/06/2016

Thank You Michael, we appreciate your business and friendship over the years.


MK
Marge K.
Coon Rapids, MN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016 Category: Service
Marge said the business was good.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 05/05/2016
Thank you Marge for your review and allowing us to service your vehicle.

CN
Cheryl N.
Elk River, MN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said the business took care of him and listened to his problem. He also said they provided good service.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 04/23/2016
Thank you Brian for your business and your review. We greatly appreciate your business. Thanks again, Jim Lang

PT
Paul T.
Coon Rapids, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business did everything the way it should be done.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 04/19/2016
Thank you Paul for using our service over the years. We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time for our survey. Thanks again, Jim Lang

WR
William R.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
William said they do good work and he is always satisfied when they are done.
Sandy C., Service Manager from Highway 10 Auto Care responded on 04/19/2016
Thank you William for your review. We greatly appreciate your business over the years. As you are always satisfied with our abilities, we are thankful you count on us to keep your vehicles running great. Thanks again, Jim Lang

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 536 in total