Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(536 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MW
Matt W.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the staff was very helpful and they have always been incredibly quick any time he has needed service. He also mentioned they are affordable, and everything they have fixed on his vehicle has been great.

CE
Carol E.
Minnesota
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the staff was awesome. They were great to work with and followed through with everything they promised.

JM
Joe M.
Minnesota
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that the place's service was good.

RT
Roger T.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Roger said that the place is really good, he's known Jerry since forever, he's a great guy and is really savvy.

GM
Glenda M.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Great place for a single woman!
Courteous and efficient and a fair price.

DM
Douglas M.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
none
Good people with good attitudes

GM
Glenda M.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Glenda said she really liked what the business did. She added she hopes to get a coupon soon so she can get a new battery.

LM
Laura M.
Minneapolis, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Laura said she had no issue with her service. The employees completed her service right away.

DH
DAVID H.
Minneapolis, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Excellent service
Service manager and technical staff are the best. I was able to get my Escalade diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion.

KH
Klinger H.
Minnesota
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Timothy. He said the service and the staff were great. He was however charged $60 dollars for a new belt he had already replaced recently. There was a separate labor charge to install it on top of the water pump replacement.

BB
BARB B.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Trust
This is the only service provider I have used for at least the last ten years. I trust these guys. They always do a good job for me and their prices are fair.

SG
Steve G.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Steve said this business has always been very fair. They are Triple A approved.

LT
Lori T.
Andover, MN
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Lori said the staff did a great job. She also stated that another facility told her that her vehicle really needs some additional services, but this business said that it can be done when she wants to do it. She said she appreciates the honesty of the place.

JT
JOHN T.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2019
Awesome Employees - observant customer
y recent visit with your service center was due to my own mistake - and everyone of your employees handled themselves very professionally and kindly toward me, even while I was a bit hysterical in laughter. (sometimes I laugh to prevent crying). I appreciate the courtesy, quick service and explanations given to me to ensure I understood what all to expect. The only thing I was a bit confused about was that I was given one price over the phone, and had to pay a different price upon pickup. I am assuming this was due to the added expense of filling my car up with regular gasoline - but to go from $89.99 over the phone to $133.50 at pickup was a lot.
Either way - thank you for taking care of me, you have always treated me well!

PW
Penny W.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Penny said she has known the business for over 20 years.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 536 in total