Highway 92 Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(44 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Reviews


AE
Adana E.
Bisbee, AZ
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Adana said it was a hassle going to this business and being told that she would not understand something. When she got her vehicle back, it is worse than when she took it in. For these reasons she would not recommend them for service.
Oney C., Owner/Technician/Mechanic from Highway 92 Service Center responded on 06/26/2014

I certainly apologize for such a bad experience. This is the type of feedback in which I will pay special attention too. I appreciate your honesty Adana. What can I do for you, to make it right? I Strive for 100% customer satisfaction and in No Way am I purposley trying to offend my customers. I am asking you to please communicate back to me and allow us to regain your trust. I want your business

Oney Crowley
Owner Hwy 92 Service Center

LG
Luis G.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Luis said this business was fine.

JR
Johhny R.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
Johhny said their customer service is good with reasonable pricing.

BW
Brendan W.
Mc Neal, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2014
Transmission replacement
Kudos to DJ, Oney, and the gang. Another job well done. The truck is shifting very well, and I'll be on the road trip come Friday. Everything's working good.

Now, if they'd only be open on Saturdays for at least oil changes, it would be a better world.

TA
Tanya A.
Naco, AZ
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Tanya said this business took care of the situation quickly.

ST
Sharon T.
Bisbee, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014
quick service
Hwy. 92 is great! One morning had a low tire, they responded quickly and took care of the problem, fixed the tire and I was on my way!

CS
Codie S.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Codie said they took really good care of her vehicle. They were really nice.

JM
Janet M.
Naco, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill. He said this business has friendly and personable employees. The advisors ask the correct questions. He travels 26 miles to use this facility due to the work they perform.

FG
Floyd G.
Hereford, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Floyd said this business has good service.

ST
Sean T.
Bisbee, AZ
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
Sean said the business was good.

JJ
Jill J.
Bisbee, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
The people and dependability
I can't believe it's been almost 20 years of great service I actually look forward to seeing my mechanic!

CM
Charles M.
Mc Neal, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Charles said he receives good service at this business. Everybody was great, which made the experience easy for him. BJ is always friendly.

LP
Luke P.
Elfrida, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Luke said he thought they did a great job.

ER
Eugene R.
Bisbee, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said they treat her very well. They help her and Eugene out, who is 84 years old. This time, he had tire trouble. The spare was under his vehicle, and he was having a hard time with it. They went and picked up the vehicle, took it back and fixed it. Then, they took it back to him. Neither she nor her husband had to go anywhere. She appreciated that.

BW
Bob W.
Bisbee, AZ
Mercedes-Benz R500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said this facility is conscientious, punctual and does a very thorough job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 44 in total