Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,932 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (68)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ND
Nolan D.
Port Wentwrth, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
The service is great
Couldn’t go to a better place for service love the people are great

RH
Richard H.
Bluffton, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Overall Poor service
My rating says it all. Not enough service advisors for amount of customers
JESSICA C., Service Director from Hilton Head Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for your feedback. I did leave you a voice mail and would like to speak with you when your are available.

Jessica Cody
Service Director
Hilton Head Hyundai
(843)208-1234
jmarsh-brown@hiltonheadhyundai.com

"Treat people as if they were what they ought to be, and you help them become what they are capable of being."

--Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
JESSICA C., Service Director from Hilton Head Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Mr. Howell,

Trying to reach out to you to speak to you about your most recent service visit. Please give us a call when you are available.


Thank you,

Jessica Cody
Service Director
Hilton Head Hyundai
(843)208-1234
jmarsh-brown@hiltonheadhyundai.com

"Treat people as if they were what they ought to be, and you help them become what they are capable of being."

--Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Verified Customer
Bluffton, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Go no further!
From start to finish the service at this center is just great! People here are always respectable and listen to your concerns. Place is clean and comfortable. Go and find out for yourself.

MM
Maria M.
Port Royal, SC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Savannah
My recent visit Savannah is fantastic, she goes above and beyond and she should be awarded for her wonderful service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Front desk service tech Savannah
Savannah goes above and beyond to help she is fantastic and she should be awarded somehow.
JESSICA C., Service Director from Hilton Head Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to speak with you about your most recent service visit.

Jessica Cody
Service Director
Hilton Head Hyundai
(843)208-1234
jmarsh-brown@hiltonheadhyundai.com

"Treat people as if they were what they ought to be, and you help them become what they are capable of being."

--Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
JESSICA C., Service Director from Hilton Head Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for speaking with me, we greatly appreciate your business.

Thank you,

Jessica Cody
Service Director
Hilton Head Hyundai
(843)208-1234
jmarsh-brown@hiltonheadhyundai.com

"Treat people as if they were what they ought to be, and you help them become what they are capable of being."

--Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

BS
Britney S.
Pooler, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Mickey is one of the best!

Verified Customer
Hilton Head Island, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Fine for a recall
Don't expect anything extra. Roll em in-roll em out attitude. They probably could have made some money off of me if they cared. No time for conversation about other issues I have like a new key fob. How hard is that. Not a key, just the fob, but oh no, can't do that. You have to get all new. Bull. Only reason I have been there is for recalls because they are the closest and it is a 40 minute drive from home.
Mickey H. from Hilton Head Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Hello Mrs. Sonberg, I'm reaching out to speak with you about my survey you submitted to Hyundai. If you would please call or email me at your earliest convenience to discuss. Thank You


Verified Customer
Bluffton, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Recall Action
Service concerning a recall on my car was taken care of quickly

ND
Nolan D.
Port Wentwrth, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
The service department is the best
Very professional service

HH
Harry H.
Bluffton, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Constructive Criticism
Must be more focused on customers time and also must present them with the correct bill.
JESSICA C., Service Director from Hilton Head Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for your feedback and for speaking me in regards to this matter. We will be reaching out today again in regards to your most recent review.


Thank you,

Jessica Cody
Service Director
Hilton Head Hyundai
(843)208-1234
jmarsh-brown@hiltonheadhyundai.com

"Treat people as if they were what they ought to be, and you help them become what they are capable of being."

--Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

EI
Eileen I.
Bluffton, SC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Employees are friendly, helpful to see that your vehicle is worked on in a timely manner, keep you updated if they find something that needs to be addressed. Your vehicle is washed free of charge, it is nice to see your car returned nice & shiny

Verified Customer
Hardeeville, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Service
Exceptional service

CL
Cristen L.
Brunson, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Wait was longer than expected. Overall good service.

WC
William C.
Hilton Head Island, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
pleasant experience
a friendly place with exceptional service

JB
Judith B.
Bluffton, SC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Mickey is great and let me drive to get my lunch he is so real. kind and honest I am old and alone and he is always there for me and answers my calls I don’t have anyone to pick me up and need my car this is my second Santa Fe please give him a raise a d let him know how important he is to his clients Lee Browning Bluffton sc

TH
Terry H.
Hilton Head Island, SC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Experience
his service experience was perfect (for a service experience which is by nature is not a favorite activity.) I was greeted by the service person immediately upon my arrival, and within a couple minutes the agent who sold me my car came out and greeted me. I reminded him that it was raining the day I bought my car and because it couldn't be well detailed in the rain, he told me he'd get the wash done when I came in for my first service. I was invited in and offered a drink. My car was taken in quickly while I waited outside on a bench in the service area (my choice, Covid). The whole procedure and the wash was done in under an hour which I greatly appreciated since it was a cold outside.