Hoffman's Garage LLC


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

413 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Kris L. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Repair"
Hoffman's Garage has been in business a long time and for good reason. Jack, Greg and staff have established an extremely reputable and reliable repair shop! In today's world it is nice to know business still exists built on honesty and integrity much like Hoffman's Garage. I will continue to bring my vehicles here and would again like to thank everyone at Hoffman's for doing things the right way...
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:40 AM
Terrie and Steve S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly & informative"
As a female I don't know as much about cars as most guys, but I have to say each time I've taken my car in for service Jack & Greg explain their findings in a way that I understand & answer my questions with respect. I appreciate that.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:57 AM
Guss and Jenny C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jack & Greg were able to get my son's vehicle in right away and got it back to us the same day. Always a friendly environment too :)
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:34 AM
Larry and Ladona F. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service - Great People"
You get an appointment quickly, and the service is always top of the line. Thank You Hoffman's Garage
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:37 AM
Staci B. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
Great service and easy to schedule appointments. Fast and friendly service! Definitely recommend Hoffman’s Garage!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 10:30 AM
Brian C. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True Professionals!"
Every time I have taken a vehicle to Hoffman's Garage I have been completely satisfied! I have been taking vehicles to Hoffman's for over 10 years and its always been a pleasure dealing with them. They are thorough in their work and are very good at explain everything so you understand the issues with your vehicle. I would say they are the best in the trade, and I would not consider anyone else when it comes to anything technical!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus Sdn
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 08:05 PM
Brian and Kim C. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ahead of schedule"
Once Hoffman goes above and beyond. We had to leave our car a few days in advance of our appointment and they managed to fit us in early once the parts arrived. Rock on oh mighty fixers of all things auto related!!! Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 06:30 AM
Kathy W. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"
As usual Jack and his team did all that was needed and expected. They changed the oil and rotated the tires in a reasonable amount of time. Also at a reasonable price. It is also very convenient for me as I live across the street from the garage. Thanks Jack and team!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 09:12 PM
Roger and Katie C. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work and customer service"
I've always had prompt and courteous service at Hoffman's. The employees are knowledgeable and answer any questions you have. I'm never afraid of what might happen after I get work done as I know it's done properly and to the best of their abilities, which is great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 03:19 AM
Harold F. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
My car was scheduled for Tuesday. And I received a call that it was done by noon on Tuesday. Great job Guys, Thanks for all that you do!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 09:06 AM
Brian and Kim C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hoffman Rocks"
I have been using Hoffman for repairs for 10 years or so. They are excellent service providers and wonderful mechanics. I also recommend them to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:13 AM
Kathy L. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greg,Jack and Margaret are three of the most Kind and courteous people. I trust them with my car!!Thanks "
These people are very trusting and keep you informed of what is going on with your car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:32 AM
Sara H. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place! "
Hoffman’s Garage is always considerate. The service is superior and always quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:49 AM
Leonard and Linda C. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people."
thanks for the work car has been sold.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:36 AM
Joel and Audri N. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed "
I will always bring my car to Hoffman's. I trust them, they know what they are doing and take the time to diagnose the problem. I am very happy with my recent visit!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:27 AM
Nathon H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
They are very professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:14 PM
Mark and Stacy B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Did a great job of replacing my bad wheel bearings within one day!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:17 AM
Naomi and Bruce S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable customer service"
See above
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:55 PM
Mike and Shelly K. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks again for a great experience at Hoffman's Garage!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 06:20 AM
Samantha U. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Never any issues here. No complaints.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 413 in total