Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


PE
Patricia E.
Cedar Springs, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015 Category: Service
Patricia said they got it done on time.

AL
Art L.
Kent City, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Henry. He said the business does a good job and they are friendly.

CV
Carl V.
Bailey, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Carl said they provided him with wonderful service.

RK
Rose K.
Kent City, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2015 Category: Service
Rose said they did a beautiful job.

MO
Michaela and Derek O.
Bailey, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015
Always a job well done
Great service! Our family has been going to Hoffman's Garage for many years now. They have competitive pricing and always do a great job. They are very nice to work with.

GP
Greg and Ruth P.
Bailey, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
Easy People to work with
I will bring my car and truck back by all means. They fit me in even though they were very busy which was a good thing because on Saturday the next day I had a Heart Attack and ended up having a triple bypass my wife was very relieved that the truck was repaired and she had safe transportation.

GL
Greg L.
Casnovia, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said she really loves them. They do a really good job on the vehicle. There have been no problems with the business. They are great.

JA
Jim A.
Newaygo, MI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Alcie. She said that she is very happy with the service from this business.

VJ
Virginia J.
Kent City, MI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Virginia said they are considerate to senior citizens. They have always been there for her and they are fabulous people.

NS
Naomi and Bruce S.
Newaygo, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2015
honest and trustworthy
Excellent customer service.

DS
Dave S.
Mackinaw City, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Dave said the business is very thorough, honest, and does good work in a timely manner.

JB
Judy B.
Grant, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Judy said she has always been pleased with the business.

CV
Cindy V.
Grant, MI
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Cindy said the business gives awesome service. They do great work and they are wonderful people.

MR
Mark and Christy R.
Fruitport, MI
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015
Great job fixing our vehicle
Jack did a great job explaining what was wrong with our vehicle and what it would take to fix it. I really appreciated him giving us options for the repairs needed. I know when they stand behind their work on our vehicles that they will get fixed right the first time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

JH
John H.
Grant, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2015 Category: Service
John said he likes the work this business does.