Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


LG
Larry and Bev G.
Ravenna, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
The people and cleanliness
Great work handles good again and the steering wheel is straight again..

KW
Kathy W.
Bailey, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017
Check up on alignment
They did a great job.

DB
Dave B.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Very friendly and expert workmanship
Everything is done right the first time

BM
Barry and Marie M.
Grant, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017
Focus repair
We appreciate your timely service and having you nearby.

PS
Paul and Judy S.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Great service.
I've been a customer for over 20 years. I trust nobody else with my vehicle repairs.

RC
Roger and Katie C.
Grant, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Thorough work
They did a great job running down the issues with my car.

KB
Karen B.
Conklin, MI
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017
Great service
A+++ service

LF
Larry and Ladona F.
Grant, MI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Excellent Service
Hoffman's Garage give quick, honest and confident service.

MB
Mike and Robin B.
Sparta, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2017
Trust worthy and honesty.
My van broke down & I had to have it towed to Hoffman's. They were quite busy, but they worked me in and I got it back the next day. They are very friendly and welcoming, honest & trust worthy.

KW
Kathy W.
Bailey, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Check up on alignment
Did a great job for a reasonable price.

PP
Patrick P.
Newaygo, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2017
Honesty,knowledge
Incredible family,service,integrity,service friendly

WC
Wayne C.
White Cloud, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
Very fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.
I broke down on a Friday night needing some major diesel repair. Towed in after hours, had an estimate on Tuesday and back on the road Wednesday. I couldn't have asked for better!

DB
Dave B.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
Always get the job done right the first time.
The owner and the help are always very good at explaining what I need and are very professional.

BC
Brian and Kim C.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Good honest folks
The folks at Hoffmans always to do a great job.

SB
Sue and Todd B.
Grant, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
Car issues
Always the best service!