Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


BM
Barry and Marie M.
Grant, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
Great
Thorough, accurate, quick service, nearby. Thanks

NS
Naomi and Bruce S.
Newaygo, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017
Honest and reliable.
I would recommend this place to everyone!

DD
Dustin D.
Ravenna, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2017
Above and beyond!
Everything is professional from the first time you call to the time you pick your vehicle it up! "You get what you pay for!

RM
Richard and Kerriann M.
Newaygo, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017
Great Service -- Good Communication
Thanks for a great job. Almost like getting a new car.
Rich M

KW
Kathy W.
Bailey, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
Oil Change
They do a great job and got me in the same day and done quickly. It is close by (across the street).

BC
Brian and Kim C.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
Good work by good people
The people at Hoffmans garage do fine work with honesty and integrity every time.

DD
Dawn D.
Kent City, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017
This is a great service shop!
Hoffman's is very thorough. I trust that when I take my vehicle there, it will be fixed right and I will be notified if there are any other issues I should be aware of.

SU
Samantha U.
Bailey, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2017
Love them!
Love Hoffman's, they are friendly and great place to take vehicles.

BM
Barry and Marie M.
Grant, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Quick service
Thorough service.

RC
Roger and Katie C.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017
Great service, great staff.
As always I received great service.

RW
Rita W.
Grant, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017
Trusted Mechanics
We always shop local & has been coming to Hoffman's for years. Very family oriented business which we like. They take the time to get to know us not just as a customer but as people within our community. He takes the time to explain what is wrong with the car. Will call to see what you want to fix based on expenses. Always refer folks to Hoffman's.

JT
Jerry and Marge T.
Grant, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017
reent service
Great service as always! Thanks for getting it done.

SS
Shawn S.
Grant, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017
Thorough and honest
Thorough and honest

TM
Todd and Nancy M.
Kent City, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017
If you want it done right, Hoffman's is the place to get your vehicle repaired.
It may take a few days to get your vehicle in but it's worth the wait. They know what they are doing and have the facility to the job right. Jack and Greg are knowledgeable and will give you the information you need to make a decision on your vehicle.

BW
Bill and Kathy W.
Bailey, MI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016
Regular Maintenance
Great, friendly people. Always ready to help. Plus for us, very convenient!