Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(481 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


GV
Greg & Nancy V.
Grant, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
2012 gmc
Great service. Good,honest people

MR
Mark & Christy R.
White Cloud, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Excellent Service
I can always trust them to fix my car - they explain the issue and are honest.

RW
Rita W.
Newaygo, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Oil change
Great job as always.

JH
Jay & Cammie H.
Grant, MI
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Jack and Greg are always a pleasure to work with
I appreciate both of these guys for the knowledge and their communication. They're willing to sit down and talk about what's going on with your vehicle as well as what to watch out for when buying a new (used) vehicle. There's a reason they keep busy. They do a great job.

Verified Customer
Grant, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
great service
Very skilled and honest people. Always happy to answer any questions and explain everything.

TM
Todd & Nancy M.
Kent City, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Work done on time, done well at a reasonable price.
Hoffman's have been my mechanic for many years now. I trust them. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. From a simple oil change to an engine overhaul, they can do it all.

DB
Duane & Shelly B.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Hoffman's Garage is the best
When you find a great mechanic its like finding a really good physician. It allows you to have confidence and peace of mind with your vehicles. The whole gang at Hoffmans Garage are professional and knowledgeable. Going there for service of your vehicles is like going to the coffee shop to meet with friends. Thanks guys for being available when needed!

TH
Ted & Nancy H.
Grant, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Experience
When I have taken my cars there, my issues have been corrected in a timely manner and detailed explanation of the final results.

BK
Bob & Shelly K.
Grant, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
The Best
Friendly, reliable, reasonably priced and can always trust a great job on my vehicle.

DB
Don B.
Bailey, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
DB
Excellent service

LH
Laura, & Andrew H.
Bailey, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
great bunch of people 🥰
I brought my new to me 2009 escape to them for trans service. Asked them to check it out and they did . Gave my new ride a good looking over and really didn’t find any thing wrong. Although they could have and I wouldn’t have been any wiser. Great bunch of people that I will continue to trust with my vehicle 🥰🥰🥰

BC
Brian & Kim C.
Rockford, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
once more great experience
Hello,

I have been doing business with Hoffman's garage for over ten years now I think. They are good, honest people who do great work. Always done on time with great communication.

CH
Carol H.
Grant, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Very trust worthy
Excellent mechanics, they have worked on many of my cars.

DS
Dennis S.
Bailey, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Outstanding service!
Very knowledgeable and a quick turnaround to get us back on the road.

SH
Sara H.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Quick and dependable
Hoffman’s always does an excellent job. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly