Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 758 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.599998/5Overall Rating 2.599998/5rating 2.599998rating 2.599998rating 2.599998
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Snellville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2019
Personal, Quality Service
Personal, Quality Service

JW
Jeff W.
Snellville, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Integrity at Its Best!
Although my son experienced some difficulty getting his car properly repaired, after a few attempts and considerable amount of $$$, Holden came through. They also honored their workmanship by acknowledging an error in diagnostic and readily offered my son a refund for half of the repair cost. Much appreciated and well done.

PA
Priscilla A.
Snellville, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Priscilla said the business is awesome. They were able to tell her what was wrong with her vehicle. He does great work and now that she knows there is a new mechanic in the area she knows where to go and the price was right. She contacted the Honda dealership and their charge was astronomical.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Allison G.
Conyers, GA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Allison said the business took good care of her and did a good job. She said everything went well and she will recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Bradley R.
Loganville, GA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Bradley said the business always did a really good job and they were very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GR
George R.
Grayson, GA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
A/C on my truck.
Great and fast repair of my old truck's A/C. Cool again!

FJ
Fifi J.
Snellville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Fifi said she was very pleased with Holden's and he gave her very good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Denise K.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Satisfied
This place awesome because Mike and his workers explain things in detail. Great workers..

Verified Customer
Snellville, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Freaky fast
Took vehicle in right as they were closing wednesday night. They said they were busy and asked if I could leave it there so they could figure out the issue. Got a call the next day before lunch with diagnosis and quote. It was complete by about 3 or 4 pm. Thank you.

RW
Robert W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Service
very accommodating, very helpful, just plain good service from good people.

AB
Alan B.
Snellville, GA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Always great service
brought my car in on a Tuesday and got it back on Wednesday, the service was great and Holden is very reliable. this is my go-to for car repair that I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

TZ
Teddrick Z.
Loganville, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Excellent service
Mike and his team always do a great job with their repairs and customer service. The atmosphere is friendly and inviting. Thanks for taking care of my car.

TG
Tony G.
Snellville, GA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
CAMSHAFT POSITION SENSOR - "Gives-up the Ghost!"
Mom-ma's car was having a tough time starting and running. She drove it to Holden's and parked it in their parking lot overnight. The next morning, Mike called us and started the process of getting her car fixed. The following day, the car had been repaired and was running like nothing bad ever happened. We've been doing business with Holden's Automotive for quite some time, (15+ years) and wouldn't think about taking our vehicles anywhere else. Mike and his crew of professionals always do quality work, only repair what needs fixing, have fair pricing on repairs and most importantly... always treat their customers with genuine respect. Our family would highly recommend Mike and his Team, with the opportunity to fix anyone's vehicle and "get you back on the road to your destinations!"

KB
Kim B.
Snellville, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Excellent service
Will take our vehicles no where else. This group is highly skilled, knowledgeable and consistent with the level of quality they give. They always explain in detail the issues at hand. Trust them completely!

RZ
Roderick Z.
Loganville, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Supreme Customer Service
Mike and his team provide excellent work. They are very knowledgeable and provide great customer service every time I'm there. Thank you for what you do for the community. It's great to have a mechanic you can trust.

CB
Christine B.
Stone Mountain, GA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
amazing service!!
had a clunking sound in the front drivers side wheel and couldnt figure out what it was for weeks. finally brought it to holden and they found the problem and fixed it in a day! amazing service, really went above and beyond. definitely recommend!!!

LB
Leslie B.
Cleveland, GA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Great shop, fair prices
Always a friendly place, quality work, honest pricing, they get all my work and I have to drive in from Hiawassee Ga now that I have moved to lake house.

GH
Gail H.
Snellville, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Fast and great customer service
I like the fact that I din’t have wait long. They explain what was wrong and the corrective actions.

BR
Brian R.
Snellville, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
No indeed repairs...
We had our car towed here expecting a head gasket repair. It turned out to be some heater hose manifold thing under the engine that cost 1/4 the price to fix.

This kind of thing is routine for Holden... Other shops repair unbroken things and bill you for it.

TF
Tom F.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Tahoe tire
Fast, good, reasonably priced service