Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(416 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


JM
Justin M.
North Carolina
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Justin said his visit was good but they couldn't fix his vehicle but they did tow it.

MK
Mary K.
Old Fort, NC
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they were excellent.

MC
Marie C.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Top Notch
The service at Hollifields Auto Repair was TOP NOTCH! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to take their vehicle to a trustworthy business!

JH
Joyce H.
Marion, NC
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Always there for you and honest!
My title says it all!

RM
Ron M.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Long Time Customer
Johnny Hollifield has been doing car repairs for me for over 20 years. Always friendly, always fair, he and his team will go out of their way to help out a customer. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.

MD
Mike D.
Marion, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excellent Work
I can always count on Johnny and his staff to do a good job. That’s why they’re my only call for car repairs.

JW
Jack W.
Marion, NC
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
AC service
Excellent

MS
Michael S.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Communication. Price, respectful towards customers.

DH
Donna H.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Donna Hogan
Everyone was very curious to me when I needed them. I will e back. Thanks for everything.

LF
Lee F.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Lee
Nice people. Efficient and reasonable service.

MG
Michael G.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Quick service
Checked my AC on short notice which I really appreciated. Fixed it quickly and reasonably. Thanks!!!

Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Good Service
Great service! Great pricing.

BP
Bob P.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Honesty!
Had a problem with exhaust leak! Went to Marion Tyre, and was coated exuberant amount and needed a manifold. I ordered from Oreilly. Came within 4 hrs, 1/2 the price. Took my car to Hollifield, first time! Left it with them and picked it with no manifold requirements, only a pipe rusted and replaced for 80% cheaper! Part was returned with full credit. Honest, open for suggestions, and Alex and Hollofield family operation.. very impressed. Will be my store now! Thanks 🙏🏼

CG
Carolyn G.
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2020
Close, convenient, friendly, prompt services
Hollifields was suggested to me by "Bakers Automotive." I explained to the technician what was going on with my Subaru Outback and in a few minutes I recieved a call explaining what was found. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time it took to do the repairs and the cost effective way it was handled. Thank you for the great service...

RR
Ruth R.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great owner professional people
Professional service repairs performed as estimated done in a very timely fashion at a very reasonable price

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 416 in total