Overview

Overall Rating 4.06/5Overall Rating 4.06/5Overall Rating 4.06/5Overall Rating 4.06/5rating 4.06

16 Reviews

75% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CB
Codie B.
Puyallup, WA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2016 Category: Service
Codie said his first visit at this business was too expensive. He would not recommend anyone to this business because he said he feels they ripped him off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Elena S.
Pasadena, MD
Mazda 3
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2016 Category: Service
Elena said the business was great and took good care of her. She had a Groupon for service but they did not honor it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MF
MEGAN F.
Tacoma, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2016
Immediate response to my vehicle problem. Answered my questions with care. Went beyond the basics.
Tyler was awesome. Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable. Was given a ride home and they came to pick me up as well. Driver pleasant and good sense of humor. Driver might want to consider keeping his political opinions to himself since he exhibited hostile feelings about a presidential candidate. To be fair I may have opened the door to the conversation but did not expect hatefulness to be expressed.

JS
JESSE S.
Tacoma, WA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2016
fitting name for their business :)
These guys were honest and very professional.
they saved me $ and offered sound advice. I will return

CB
CASSIE B.
University Place, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/29/2016
Former customer
I'm a longtime customer who will not be returning now that the ownership has changed hands. The new manager is fast-talking, sarcastic, unprofessional, and seems uninterested in anything other than receiving your payment.

DD
Debbie D.
Tacoma, WA
Suzuki Reno
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Debbie said the business told her what was going on with her vehicle and they were also very pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
TERRY ANN H.
Eatonville, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/22/2016
Very High Prices
I was treated very kindly, they got right to work on my son's car preparing an estimate. The car had to be towed in and it was our guess that the alternator went bad. I had explained that the car was old and not worth very much but it was our son's and he could not afford to buy another one. We got a call at the end of the day and were told the battery was shot, the serpentine (not sure of spelling) belt needed replacing and that the alternator was bad. The estimation was around $200.00 and the cost of repair would be $900.00! The car is not worth that much so I called my husband and he said he would take care of it. He called the local auto part store to learn the alternator was $125.00, the serpentine belt was $28.00 and he brought the battery in to have it tested... after a charge he learned the battery was fine?? He called Honest-1 to discuss the prices. He learned that they weren't allowed to use local auto parts and could only use parts from their cooperate company?? We support our local business and like to use local companies ... sorry to say that at these prices we won't be using this company. Oh ..one more thing. We got the car fixed the next day at a total price of $380.00!

DJ
DANA J.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2016
Proficient, efficient & honest.
No appointment required.

MS
Michelle S.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/03/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said she has been visiting this business for the last three years and this was the first time she did not feel comfortable. She had a bad feeling about this visit which ended up being more expensive than she thought it would be. She did not have a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Mckinley R.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2015 Category: Service
McKinley said the staff was helpful and polite. The diagnostic was accurate, efficient and communicated well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AO
Alvaro O.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/31/2015 Category: Service
Alvaro said he is happy with the service he received from this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Douglas H.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Douglas said his only issue with the business is they have too many representatives. They were all new from the last visit a while back. He wants to stick with one settled representative to get to know him and his vehicle. They have payment plans which he likes. They are expensive. Once, he paid $190 for an oil change and for them to scan his vehicle. On his last visit, he had a special coupon and his oil change was $24. Although they are expensive, they have good points. They are local, he can walk to the business because it is only two miles away from his home. They are easy to talk to and make good appointments.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LV
Lawrence V.
Tacoma, WA
Kia Amanti
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business got the work done well and the expense was not too great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RO
Roy O.
Tacoma, WA
Mercury Mystique
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Roy said this business was very courteous and they got the job done well. They found other problems during his visit and he will be going back to them in the next few weeks.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Priscilla M.
Tacoma, WA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Priscilla said she was satisfied with the service provided by this business. However, she is still waiting for certain parts for her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Brandon R.
Tacoma, WA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Brandon said he received good, friendly customer service from this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 16 Review