Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98
5.0

( 919 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Wallingford, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015
Fixed stalling
Great job to find and fix problem
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/25/2015

We appreciate you loyal business and we are always happy to help with any problems you may have. 

The team at Houser's Automotive

EO
Elizabeth O.
Wallingford, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015
Great service
Happy with work and staff as usual.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/25/2015

We thank you for your business and do not hesitate to call if you need anything in the future! 

The team at Houser's Automotive

JJ
Joe J.
Brookhaven, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Joe said he received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/26/2015

We appreciate you business and look forward in helping you in the future for anything your vehicle may need. 

The team at Houser's Automotive

AG
Andrew G.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said this business is easy and they get him in and out. They are friendly and he plans on going back for future services.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/26/2015

We want to thank you for your business and we are here to help whenever you may need it! 

The team at Houser's Automotive

CJ
Chris J.
Chester, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Chris said the business provided excellent service. They were nice, quick and the quality of service is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/25/2015

Thank you Chris for a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to sevicing your vehicle in the future! Anything you may need do not hesitate to call.

The team at Houser's Automotive

KM
Kristin M.
Wallingford, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2015
Honest and helpful!
As always, I'm very happy with your service. Another great experience with good communication and excellent service. Headlights consistently blow, you offered a possible explanation and although we can't change the problem, your Expertise was extremely helpful in understanding.
Thanks again!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/22/2015

We are so pleased that although we could not completely fix your vehicle problem you still value our honesty and dedication to the customer. You are a valued customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

The team at Houser's Automotive

PP
Paul P.
Wallingford, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2015
honest and reliable
always professional service and quality repairs,
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/22/2015

We are honored that you notice our quality services and customer relations. We treat all customers like family and how we wish to be treated ourselves. Thank yoiu for bringing and trusting your vehicles here!

The team at Houser's Automotive

SG
Sam G.
Media, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2015
Customer Service, knowledgable staff
These guys really know their stuff. Everyone in the establishment is friendly and go the extra mile to help out. Good customer service is hard to find these days, so I appreciate it especially if my car is acting up. I've been a customer here for 15 years, and constantly hear complaints from other people about negative experiences at other shops. I tell them all the same thing, "Take your car to Houser's!"
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/22/2015

We treat every customer like family. We are sincere, kind, and genuine to all customers and we satsfy their needs, and listen to them. We do not try to upsell parts or make up problems that do not exist. We are so happy you are a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you in the future.

The team at Houser's Automotive

AC
Anne C.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Anne said this business is very polite and nice to deal with. They did not charge her to look at her side mirror. She was looking at the paperwork and noticed they did not tell her how her brakes were. She will be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BC
Bob C.
Wallingford, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2015
Trustworthy, Reliable and Dependable.
A top notch mechanic recommended Houser's Auto to us. We've been taking 2 cars here for years and have always had a great experience. This is a family run business where they treat customers as family. Houser's is simply the best!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/16/2015

We are so honored that you trust us with your repair services. We treat every customer as family and how we would like to be treated by others. Your service and dedication to our business is appreciated and valued. Thank You!

The team at Houser's Automotive

GA
Gary A.
Upper Darby, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2015
VALUE
Appointment scheduling is very accomodating. Workmanship and honesty is outstanding. Price is reasonable.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

We do our best to accomodate every customer and give them the best service we possibly can. Thank you for your review and kind words and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

The team at Houser's Automotive

MG
Michael G.
Media, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2015
Reliable. Cheap
They are always great
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for always appreciating and trusting our business. We value you as a customer and thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

The team at Houser's Automotive

LE
Lucian E.
Upland, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2015
It is convenient to my home. The staff are always very helpful, friendly, knowlegeable and are always very willing to solve every problem I bring to them.
It is always a pleasure to deal with the people at Housers. Easy to make an appointment and they are always very helpful, friendly, polite, knowledgeable and if they cannot or do not perform the necessary work on our cars they always recommend someone who does the work we need done. They are the greatest!!!!!!!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

We are so pleased that you are happy with our customer service and services that we provide. We always think about the customers needs first and will always help you whenever we can, and if not it is our job to get you the proper services. You service as a valued customer is of the most importance to us and our company.

The team at Houser's Automotive

JS
John S.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2015
Houser's is the Best
I've lived in Brookhaven 25 years and have been taking my car to Houser's Automotive for nearly as long...ever since I asked my neighbors for a recommendation to a local auto repair shop. They ALL recommended Houser. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are totally honest, charge fair rates and are the friendliest mechanics and employees I've ever met at a repair shop. I have been recommending Houser's to everyone I know. They are the best.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

Your recoomendations and you constant services is what keeps us alive as an auto repair business. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we view all of our customers as family and wish to treat them as so. Looking forward to your continued loyalty to our business.

The team at Houser's Automotive

RN
Robert N.
Brookhaven, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2015
Great Guys, Great Customer Service
Always Great Service
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

It is our pleasure to service your vehicles and give you the best quality auto repair services we can. Thank you for your kind review and know that we are always here to help you whenever you are in need.

The team at Houser's Automotive

EG
Edward G.
Media, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Edward said they did an excellent job. They were quick and reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/15/2015

We are so pleased he enjoyed the services. We work to provide quality services in a timely manner.

The team at Houser's Automotive

NF
Neil P F.
Wallingford, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2015
Very Competent Service
All work can be trusted.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/10/2015

Thank you for your comment! We are so glad you can trust all of our services. We have built the buisness on honesty and rely on customers like yourself for feedback and auto repair jobs.

The team at Houser's Automotive

MC
Michael C.
Brookhaven, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2015
I have four cars serviced at this shop, always had great service, would not trust any other shop to service my family cars
Excellent service
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/09/2015

We are so greatful that you trust your vehciles at our shop! Thank you for your continued support and buisness and we look forward to seeing you again!

The team at Houser's Automotive

AS
Anthony S.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2015
Service and quality of work is outstanding
Outstanding
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/08/2015

We appreciate your business and honesty. You are a loyal customer and you are what makes our business so successful.

The team at Houser's Automotive

CB
Connie L B.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2015
the service
thanks for the last minute appt we made and getting our car inspected the same day!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/04/2015

We pride oursevles in our customer service and honest work. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!

The team at Houser's Automotive

Displaying Review 881 - 900 of 919 in total