Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,093 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Wallingford, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he likes the business's atmosphere. They were prompt with the service they provided and do what they say they will do, when they say they will.

JG
Judy G.
Media, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Judy Galbraith
Always friendly and does the work in a very timely manner. Easy to get an appt.

JW
John W.
Brookhaven, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
2015 Rogue
The employees are nice and service was quick.

MF
Michelle F.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Always a great experience!
Efficient, honest and competent. Wouldn’t and haven’t gone anywhere else in about 35 years! I think that says it all. Special thanks to Bill and Kevin for always being there to help me.

JU
Jennifer U.
Brookhaven, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Georgina. She said that Bill is personal, polite and so are the mechanics. They were able to find a issue with the vehicle they did not know about. The price was good.

FP
Frank P.
Drexel Hill, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great service
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly.
I am very comfortable in placing the safety and performance of my cars with Houser's Automotive.

DF
Dave F.
Media, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Trustworthy and Reliable!
We have been going to Houser's for many years now and they continue to be pleasant, trustworthy and reliable. We don't trust anyone else with our vehicles.

DL
Denise L.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Denise said this business is great.

LD
Lauren D.
Wallingford, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Lauren said this business was always wonderful. The staff was honest and did a great job. They called to let her know what was going on. Her whole family goes there now because she trusts them.

KP
Katherine P.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dan. He said this business fixed everything fine. They said his vehicle had a loud noise but did not get into specifics about the loud noise and there was nothing on the paper work about it either.

TB
Thomas B.
Wallingford, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Best Service
After battery light came on after new alternator and battery was new, mechanics found a cracked connection, ordered another one and at no charge to me. I appreciate the great service without being gouged. Their honesty and dependability are why we keep coming back.

LC
Leonard C.
Media, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Ease of scheduling and reliability
Kevin and the crew at Housers are the best. Appointments are easy to schedule and work completed on time as promised. I believe their prices are very reasonable and the work is always top notch. Keep up the great work!

JW
John W.
Wallingford, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Courteous
All getting me on the road and honest upfront prices

JR
Jim R.
Drexel Hill, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great Service, Timely, Efficient
Great service. Don’t take u to the cleaners in price. Don’t do nonsense repairs. Been using them for 4 years now and have had no problems.

RL
Robert L.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Best service!
Houser's is the only place I've taken my cars for thirty years!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1093 in total