99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RH
Ron H.
Mount Vernon, OH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he was very pleased with the service they gave. He also was pleased with that they gave him a ride back. They did a nice job on the vehicle and took good care of him.

RH
Ryan H.
Johnstown, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he is very happy with the business. They did a great job. He will definitely be back again.

MS
Martha S.
Fredericktown, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Martha said the vehicle landed there in the middle of a huge medical emergency and they were not able to pick it up right away. They were patient , most kind and she appreciates it very much. Rob, at the front desk, is most kind, gracious and understanding

BE
Beth E.
Mount Vernon, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Always great!
Service is always top notch, friendly staff & reasonable prices.

AK
Allen K.
Somerset, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Allen said thumbs up on everything they did. Their price was half of what another business would charge. They didn't jerk him around.

CB
Charles B.
Mount Vernon, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Charles said he likes the way they operate. They have good service and good pricing.

MH
Malcolm H.
Powell, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Communication
We were impressed by the level of communication regarding our car repair. The technician explained the problem versus just telling us what needed to be fixed and told us the steps that they took to ensure that the problem was taken care of. We would definitely recommend this business to others.

SB
Stephanie B.
Mount Vernon, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said they did a great job on everything.

PL
Patrick L.
Mount Vernon, OH
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said the service was good and they were friendly.

JW
Jeremiah W.
Howard, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Kind people, Great Service
I have been to Howard Street Auto Care many times and they are always incredibly kind. They are honest with their quotes and don't squeeze more out of anybody than is actually required to complete the job. In fact, the price often ends up being less than they initially say, as is the case with my visits. I have always felt respected and have only good things to say about their business.

LC
Lisa C.
Mount Vernon, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Super sweet, super fast and honest people doing their best for their customers and their pockets😀
We made an appointment to get my daughters brakes down and her struts for her car. They gave us a detailed by priority list of what she needed to get done. That was super impressive I have never had a garage take so much time and excellent care of people the way that Rob did for us. Their work was very fairly priced and fast service. I feel 100% better knowing that my daughter and grand babies will be leaving in a much safer vehicle. Rob and his crew genuinely care about the safety of their customers I will be recommending all of my family and friends to them. Every person I came into contact with there treated us with a smiling happy face. Thank you all for taking such good care of our family😀

Verified Customer
Gambier, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Went perfectly
I dropped the car off about 815a and they said it would be ready in about an hour and a quarter. At 930a I returned and the car was ready for pick-up. The price was right as well. Couldn't ask for better.

JM
Joe M.
Howard, OH
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they do it right the first time. They do it fast. They do a good job.

RK
Robert K.
Mount Vernon, OH
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Robert said saved him money on something he thought would cost more.

MC
Matthew C.
Howard, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said that they do excellent work.