Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2149 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6949183/5Overall Rating 4.6949183/5Overall Rating 4.6949183/5Overall Rating 4.6949183/5rating 4.6949183
Original
Overall Rating 2.0677997/5Overall Rating 2.0677997/5rating 2.0677997rating 2.0677997rating 2.0677997
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
Anecia S.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Can always count on a dealership to fix your car. Even if they are pricey most of the time.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/21/2018

Anecia, 

Thank you for your businsess and your review.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CG
Carolyn G.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Check up oil change, tires
Prompt on timing, friendly,professional honest,informational when I ask questions
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CC
Conan C.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
As always.....
I have been coming to Hub Hyundai since I bought my 2016 Elantra in May of 2015, and have had a great experience each time. No hassles. No head-aches. Just professional and courteous treatment and prompt work!
Never had an issue with Hub Hyundai, and I will continue coming back for my maintenance and regular repairs/oil changes.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the awesome review and your loyalty.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

ML
Mel L.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
West is the best!
Service at your place is always done in a friendly way and done right.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you,we greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DM
Disneyda M.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience!
Very professional staff and enjoyable service. Very punctual as well.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/19/2018

We greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

RB
Richard B.
Katy, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Hub is great
As always, good service, fast in and out with no surprises. I'll be back.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you,we do our best to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

AB
Alberto B.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Flexible Scheduling during busy working days.
One more time the Hyundai West Staff exceeded my expectations when I had to change my service appointment due to a last minute change on my working schedule. When I came at the later appointment they completed the service in record time, as always gave me some recommendations to keep my Hyundai running smoothly and they washed my car. I'm so pleased to keep coming to the BEST Hyundai dealership in town!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the great review, we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

SW
Sharron W.
Katy, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service and Recall
Good job of keeping me updated on progress.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the review,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DG
David G.
Brookshire, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Customer Service
Nice friendly service area and the flow of service went well too. There was no confusion with what was next and I was kept informed throughout. Thank You!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback. We strive to take good care of our customers and get them in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The team is very informative and quick service.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

GG
Gerald G.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Attentive service
Great work here. Been coming here for years. George has always been very attentive and taken great care of my car and me.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great review and your loyalty.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

LG
Lynda G.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Close location
Was there for recall but also for other issues with A/C control and eye glasses holder . As recall issue was taken care of. Will have to return until parts are received for repairs on other issues. Waiting area was cool and sitting comfortable. My wait for repairs where shorter than expected.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you, we greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

KP
Karen P.
Katy, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Purchase of 2017 Genesis G80
I purchased a 2017 Genesis G80 about a month ago. I first entered the dealership in September, 2017 just to look. I was lucky enough to get Mark Campisi as the salesman and I told him upfront that I was not buying then; just looking. I was actually shocked that he said that was ok; that we would help in anyway. He convinced me to test drive a couple of cars and I was thoroughly impressed with the vehicles. I made sure that when I left that I got his card because I wanted to go back to him when I was ready to buy. I called him recently and had questions about some issues that I had heard about the Genesis; especially wind noise with the pano roof. He told me to come by when I had time and we would take an extended test drive. I went by that day and he brought out a Genesis that had about 4,500 miles on it so that I could see if there was any noise and there was not. I then test drove the car that I ultimately bought and was sold. During this whole time, there was NO PRESSURE from Mark to purchase the car. The car sold itself. If you don't want any pressure to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend contacting Mark Campisi for assistance. This is the first time that I did not have to endure high pressure sales tactics in purchasing a car.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you,we greatly appreciate the awesome review. Hope you have a great weekend and enjoy your new car!!

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

LM
Louis M.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick service with Jovanni.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the great review and your business. Hope you have a good weekend.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

IK
Ivan K.
Katy, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
HUB Hyundai katy
Nice, fast and professional. Got my car done in less than 4 hours
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the great review,we strive to get our customers out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

VR
Vikki R.
Richmond, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Very quick service while I waited. Answered my questions about future needs.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you,we greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

RQ
Ramon Q.
Cypress, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service!
George always is there for me and my family when is all about our cars! He is the core of your customer service foundation....
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the awesome review and for your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

MD
Melanie D.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Super
I have been servicing my car here for the last 6 years and without fail it is a pleasure. The staff is great!!!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you very much.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

RD
Richard D.
Katy, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Prompt excellent service
In and out quickly with inspection and oil change and a free wash.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you,we do our best to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

JF
John F.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Work done in a timely fashion, very good experience
Daniel was a wonderful service rep and really took the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything and that I understood what was needed.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai West responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com