ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7358511/5Overall Rating 4.7358511/5Overall Rating 4.7358511/5Overall Rating 4.7358511/5rating 4.7358511
Original
Overall Rating 2.0377336/5Overall Rating 2.0377336/5rating 2.0377336rating 2.0377336rating 2.0377336
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 minutes ago
Lori H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
They were awesome as usual
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:37 PM
Paul F. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My April service."
I went in for regular maintenance service. The service was quick. Employees are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2018 06:33 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Eddie R. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Response"
Was pleased they helped me was running late on closing time and still worked me in on a oil change
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:52 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers. Hope you have a good weekend.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
i received excellent service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:31 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the great review.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coupon"
I bought my 2017 Hyundai from a dealer in Clear Lake, but stipulated I would come her for service. The Clear Lake dealers gave me a 9.95 coupon for my first oil change, but Hub would not honor it. Wasn’t terribly upset, but its all the same company yes???
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:52 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback. I apologize,but since Clear Lake gave you the coupon for your first oil change only they would honor it. We are all Hyundai but owned by different ppl. If we can be any assistance please feel free to give us a call.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Suzanne T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I had an excellent experience with the engine change on my car. The service adviser was Daniel, and he was courteous and prompt in addressing the problem with the vehicle, ran all the tests in a timely manner and kept me updated regularly with the progress of the work. He was a man of his word and did exactly what he said he would. Great job!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:40 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the great review,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Dhiraj S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed my AC issues on a Saturday along with a regular service"
They told me they would try to get to the AC issues as their Saturdays are usually booked solid for regular service. I was blown away that they actually managed to get to the issue and fix it!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:18 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the awesome review and your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
David V. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:05 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Isabel L. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, Great friendly people "
I have great respect for people who treat you good!!! Thanks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 03:31 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the awesome review.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Engine replacement"
Engine was replaced on my Veloster Turbo. The engine was covered under warranty but they took 5 weeks to replace with new motor and they even had to replace valves as when putting back together they messed it up so not sure it is even put together properly now. Then they did not even provide me with a loaner car during this time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 03:41 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/16/2018

I sincerely apologize. It does look like your engine was on back order and unfortunately when that happens we can not rush it because it was unavailable at that time and we had to wait for one to become available. I apologize for the loaner situation,they were all out at the time but we do tell our customers if you decide to rent a vehicle from somewhere, contact Hyundai and they will reimburse you. If there is anything we can do please feel free to contact us.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
William H. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Hub west"
The service rep George Sanchez has always been most helpful and professional. The service I received at Hub with my previous Hyundai is the reason I continue to bring my new Hyundai to Hub for servicing even though I bought it elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 08:48 AM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/16/2018

We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
David P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed Sensor replacement"
The rear wheel speed sensors on our 2013 Santa Fe Sport failed at 63,000 miles. The speed sensors were subject to recall notice and that work was done at about 58,000 miles. Hub Hyundai replaced the speed sensors and contact Hyundai to replace under warranty. I appreciate the extra effort to do the right thing for the customer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:22 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the awesome review,we do our best to take good care of our customers in anyway we can.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was fast. In and out in an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:28 AM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Sabrina A. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Rocks!"
Everytime I call to schedule my appointments or go in for my service, the service department staff are very attentive. They are diligent with my concerns and patient with me trying to understand the service that I'm getting.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:56 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the great review and your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance dept"
I had a 9:30 app and I was back on the road (with a freshly washed car) by 10:30
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:59 AM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Mike H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hub Hyundai Service: George Sanchez"
I would recommend Hub and George to anyone wanting efficient, personal service.
Thanks, George!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:05 AM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you sir,we greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Mary M. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice staff. Professional and helpful."
Thorough service. Great staff. Will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:24 AM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the review,hope you have a great weekend!

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Kim D. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment,"
George always provides great service whenever I get my my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:49 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you,hope you have a great weekend!

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Charles C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service representative"
Johnny was my service representative. He listened attentively to my service needs and after the work was done he explained what was done. I'm elderly and have a hearing problem; he was very patient with me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:47 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the awesome review and loyalty.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Brad S. on 04/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Try somewhere else"
Sales people ar pushy. Worked with someone one week and the next week no longer there. Service does not follow thru on warranty or recall commitments - had to bring the vehicle back. Over priced repair work as well. Too bad - In liked my Hyundai and wanted to buy another, but not after this dealership experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:35 PM
George A S., Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2018

I sincerely apologize you feel this way. Our records indicate you've only brought your vehicle in twice for service and the first time was all recalls that Hyundai pays for. Unfortunately when you brought your vehicle in for the check engine light,the vehicle was out of warranty. The tech determined it wasn't due to the TSB and that's when your advisor quoted you on the repairs. We have recently started remodeling and improving our service and customer lounge areas. If there is anything we can do please feel free to give us a call. Hope you have a great weekend.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2031 in total