ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7234051/5Overall Rating 4.7234051/5Overall Rating 4.7234051/5Overall Rating 4.7234051/5rating 4.7234051
Original
Overall Rating 2.0851106/5Overall Rating 2.0851106/5rating 2.0851106rating 2.0851106rating 2.0851106
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Jorge L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful!"
As always, George was ready and waiting when I arrived and I was out withinnan hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:49 PM
Lilibeth G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Service center employees are friendly and get the job done on expected time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:03 PM
Howard Z. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service."
The excellent service and friendly staff is awesome!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:32 PM
Joseph G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpectedly QUICK SERVICE"
After being highly effected by Harvey, my oil change mileage surprisingly showed I was in need of a change immediately! I wasn’t able to make my usual appointment, so I “winged it” and “dropped in” for an oil change last week. To my surprise, it was done within a half an hour! Thank You!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:01 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Chris M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service Plus More"
I started the morning with a car that would not start in my garage. After getting jumped started by the 1-800-roadside helper, I made a call to the service department about getting my battery checked. Although they said it was a busy day (aren't all Mondays?), they would work me in. When I arrived and checked in with the service desk, I was advised of 2 active recall items for the vehicle and I had a part for my sunroof that was in. Without any complaints about their busy day or me not having an appointment, the service group dropped a new battery in, processed the recalls and installed my part for the sunroof. I was in and out in a much shorter time than I expected and was able to get in some of my work. Thanks for a job well done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:49 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the great review.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
RICHARD F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Quick"
HUB is always great. Thank you for taking very good care of my Veloster
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:54 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you,we appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
James Q. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The guys are very knowledgeable in and out and very satisfied with their service that they provided at the time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:53 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the review,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Sylvester S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Had an alternator issue and George Sanchez took care of everything. he was quick in finding out what the issue was, also found a pully that needed to be replaced. He then was able to get everything replace at no cost because of the warranty I had. 2nd visit to this location and both times have been very pleased by George!-
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:33 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
PABLO P. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
great service, great people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:02 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Ramon Q. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best !"
Anyone can feel great with the service in this place, because customer service is #1 priority
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:15 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for the awesome review.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
George H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attitude and efficiency"
No fuss, no bother. Just basic efficiency aimed at serving the customer
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:08 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you,we appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Daniel W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall check and service "
I brought my car in for a recall check and oil change. All work was done in a timely manner while I waited. Hub rolled the oil change into the recall check so I got everything accomplished and my car washed to boot. Nice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:23 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
DORA Q. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Excelente
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:54 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you very much.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Marcoq R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
First time at this dealership , and the service was fast .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:10 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you,we do our best to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Jace L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daniel is a Star"
The rep that I was dealing with Daniel is properly the single greatest customer service rep I have ever dealt with in any business. He walked me through the entire process about everything happening to my car, what they are fixing and went above and beyond to help me out completely. I can't think him enough for everything he did for me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:09 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the great review,we strive to take good care of our customers.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Dave K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always does a good job and gets you in and out quickly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:04 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you,we strive to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall repair"
Had a simple repair on a recalled hood latch cable done at HUB. Made the apt online which was very easy. Service tech estimated 30 to 45 mins for the service. I was out in 45 mins. No complaints.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:46 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you,we greatly appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Miguel C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil service"
very simple oil change service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:07 AM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
CONAN C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hub Hyundai"
Hub has done a fantastic job on my car for each oil change, and warranty checkup that I've needed for the past 2 years. They have taken care of my 2016 Elantra each time with no hassles and no surprises. Any time I need to schedule service, I do so without worry! Great Job Hub!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:03 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you,we appreciate your business and loyalty.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
John R. on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not real happy with my visit"
Already stated in previous questions.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:48 PM
George A S., Assistant Service Manager at Hub Hyundai West responded on 10/10/2017

I apologize,I will bring this to the attention of my service director.

George Sanchez
Assistant Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
832-739-6354
gsanchez@hubhouston.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1604 in total