Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1733 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749994/5Overall Rating 4.3749994/5Overall Rating 4.3749994/5Overall Rating 4.3749994/5rating 4.3749994
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WM
Wendy M.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service department
The actual dealership is awesome! But the service department needs a little improvement. Pitta made my last visit very pleasant, they are getting better.

JC
Jesus C.
Cypress, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Elantra Service
Your service continue improving...!!!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for your feed back, please feel free to let us know what we can do better to get a 5 star on your next visit.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Reliable
Always courteous & make the process as smooth as possible.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for you feed back and for being a loyal customer of ours.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Overall service good, time if could be improved
Timeliness of service and communication could be improved
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy on your last visit, I will take your feed back and work on training with my staff.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CH
Charithe H.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Very poor service on a basic oil change
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

I'm sorry to hear about this and you didn't have a great experience with us here at HUB Hyundai.  I'm looking into this for you and will get back with you, but in the mean while feel free to contact me on the information below. 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

JP
Jesus P.
Austin, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Quality service
Got my oil changed and tires rotated. After the speedy service they even went ahead and washed my car for me! Will definitely return for my next service!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank very much for being a loyal customer of ours.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DH
Donald H.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Done
Good
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your feed back and please let us know what we could do better to get a 5 star on your next visit.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
I made appointment for my recall's and dropped off and it was done in a timely manner. Your hourly rate is expensive for me.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for choosing HUB Hyundai to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

AF
Andrew F.
Hockley, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Took longer than expected but all around a great experience.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry it took us a longer this time we will work on that. 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CS
Cynthia S.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Recall work
Wait wasn't too long. Very friendly Service Mgr. came to get me in waiting room. Loved the complimentary car wash!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

AL
Amber L.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
nail in tire
Took care of me right away, and even though a nail in the tire is not covered, they gave my car a free hand wash and vacuum and were extremely nice!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Amber, 

I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience here with us. 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DH
Diana H.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
So far I have had excellent service
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Diana, 

Thank you for your feed back and taking the time to fill out the survey.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

SB
Steven B.
Cypress, TX
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Personnel
The service personnel with Hub are great. They keep you updated and get it done right.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Steven, 

Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

FK
Fred K.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness, promptness, knowledge
I was informed of what I needed and that is what I got with no other pressures from anyone.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Fred, 

Thank you for being a part of the HUB Family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Professional Team
The team at Hub Hyundai has a solid professional approach to the service concept.
GORDON L S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank for your survey

Gordon Stewart
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai West
281-664-6261
gstewart@hubhouston.com

EH
Eric H.
Tomball, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
great service
would recommend
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Eric, 

Thank you so much for choose HUB Hyundai for your service needs.  

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CL
Carolyn L.
Cypress, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
In and out quickly
Always good to see my service rep who has been there for many years. I trust him.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Carolyn, 

Thank you for your business and being apart of the HUB Family. 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

LM
Leonardo M.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Over priced
It's self explanatory!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

I'm sorry you feel we're over priced, with oil prices going up we had to adjust our prices.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DS
Dovelle S.
Katy, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The work was done quickly and under budget. The combination of these two things make for a perfect score in my book
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Dovelle,

Thank you for being apart of the HUB Family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

JW
James W.
Cypress, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
My car is always taken good care of when I bring it in for service.
For sales and good service, you cannot beat Hub Hyundai. You wash my car after it is done. I was surprised about that. Thank you all.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

James, 

Thank you for being a loyal customer of HUB Hyundai.  

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai/Genesis 290
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com