Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,045 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service and customer care.
Ashley was great. She checked my vehicle in quickly and had me in and out of the dealership in record time. I especially like the complimentary car wash and vacuum.

Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I have owned a 6 Hyundais since 1985. I purchased them from Rick Case and Hub Their products offer the highest value. The vehicles are highly dependable and Hub’s service and cost are most reasonable. I am a satisfied customer.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer of ours, we appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

LG
Linda G.
Cypress, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The staff at Hub is very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Pleasant waiting area.
Great service always!
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Linda, 

Thank you for being apart of the Hub family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

EJ
Elizabeth J.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Hub Hyundai is an excellent dealership
I highly recommend Hub Hyundai. Their product, people and service are simply the best. I have been a customer since 2003.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for your loyalty and we appreciate your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

SW
Scott W.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Hub Hyundai always provides top notch service
What this dealership lacks in terms of beauty, it more than makes up for in quality of service. It might not be the prettiest place to get service for your Hyundai or Genesis but they sure will give you best service.

Mr Paul always make sure the customer is taken care of.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Scott, 

Thank you very much for your feed back.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Dealership
Always made to feel special. Great service.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer of ours.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Poor service
I will never recommend HUB hyundai to anyone.!!!!!!
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

I don't why you're saying that we were trying to rip you off when we told you needed an engine and we just had to follow Hyundai's process to get the engine cover under warranty, but you chose to take your vehicle.  Also, just because you add thicker oil to your engine, and the noise went away, that is just a temporarily fix, because once the engine has a rod knock there is no way fix it unless you rebuild the engine or replace it.  You will be back at a Hyundai dealership once the noise gets worse or the engine throws the rod trough the engine and then at that time you will have to get your vehicle towed and then you will be out of your vehicle for at least 2 weeks.  I wish the best of luck with your vehicle and have a bless day.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Friendly and helpful. Will be using this dealership for all service on my Sonata.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you very mcuh for choosing Hub for your service needs.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DS
Devon S.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Best Shop Ever!!
Thank you Eric Schneider of HUB Hyundai!!!! Made the whole engine replacement process seamless and easy as getting an oil change. Eric takes care of his people and I hope HUB recognizes and rewards this guy! I shamelessly forgot to submit this review and its been months now. I just wanted thank you for your service once again and HUB's super bomb mechanics! No issues with the Sonata ever since! THANK YOU!! ZERO stress through the whole process. Epic!
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Devon, 

Thank so much for your feed back and I'm glad to hear that you haven't anymore issues with your Sonata.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Hockley, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
The dealership service department did a great job making I got out on time to go to work. They diagnosed the problem quickly and completed the repair timely.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your feed back and for trusting us to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

KW
Kristine W.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
i will return
thank you for my service, I have a lot of miles on my car and I had just made a very long trip. I had service done before I left and you did not find anything that I needed to do and you did check my car out. If I can trust the local dealer/ then you will be may new dealer.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Kristine, 

Thank you for your feed back, and welcome to the Hub family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

SG
Shawn G.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service and easy to work with .
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Shawn, 

Thank you very much for your business.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you very much for your feed back.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

CD
Christal D.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Appointment
I had a 7:15 service appointment on Saturday morning. When I arrived they were quick to get my information and get the process started. Eric is always willing to take the time to explain the service and any questions that I may have.
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for choosing us for your service needs.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Transmission issue
George is a fantastic asset and mechanic. When others at the shop said there was nothing wrong, George came out, tested the vehicle personally, and found the problem within minutes. Because of his dedication, I would return
GEORGE A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for trusting us to take care of your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com