Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1839 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4285674/5Overall Rating 4.4285674/5Overall Rating 4.4285674/5Overall Rating 4.4285674/5rating 4.4285674
Original
Overall Rating 2.31429/5Overall Rating 2.31429/5rating 2.31429rating 2.31429rating 2.31429
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


VT
Vikas T.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great staff and great job done
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for your feed back.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

AH
Aaron H.
Cypress, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I always receive excellent service from my Service Advisors! They explain what is needed before completing any extra repairs! I als appreciate the recommendations needed for service! Very professional and they know their customers!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Aaron, 

Thank you for being apart of the Hub family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

SW
Stanley W.
Texas
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
service
courteous srvice
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for your feed back.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

PP
Paul P.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Parking
I like all the available parking at the dealership. The cramped feeling makes it seem cozy!!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Paul, 

Thank you for your feed back and for being apart of the Hub family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

WH
William H.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
close by
Love Hyundai's vehicles.

Will never buy another as long as you support these a.. h... who kneel during the playing of our National Anthem.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and I feel the same way about people kneeling during the playing of our National Anthem, one since I served in the Marine Corps, but I'm happy the NFL is not allowing them to kneel anymore.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Courteous
Professional
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for your feed back. 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

VV
Vadim V.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Saturday service was terrible
So about the Saturday service... Just 4 hours for oil change only. No additional services on Saturday like check AC and other.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

I'm so sorry to hear about this, we here at Hub strive to repest our customer's time.  I will look into this and get back with you shortly.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Hub Hyundai
Great fast service
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for your feed back. 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/18/2019 Category: Service
5+ hours to replace a single tire
Headline says it all, wait over 5 hours for them to replace a single tire. Eric, the service rep, was commendable but that does little to change how embarrassingly long it took to get this done. I planned on getting another vehicle from HUB next year and I see very little reason to go through with this now.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

I'm sorry to hear about this, we here at Hub strive for the highest customer service to each and every customer.  Please allow me to look into this and will get back in touch with you.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Cypress, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service visit
I made an appointment for service work and was fit into an acceptable time slot. On arrival, I was checked in immediately, apprised of the likely time to do the service. I chose to wait. The time for service was pretty much as I was told. The service staff was very pleasant to work with. I am very comfortable bringing my car here for service.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back and for being apart of the Hub family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

WK
William K.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
George Sanchez and Eric provided excellent service on our vehicle both times we took our car in for warranty work. It was also washed and detailed both times and was returned to us looking like a new car!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Mr. Krocak,

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer of our, and we appreciate your business.  I hope you had a great Father's Day.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Another freat experience
Great experience. Texh new justvwhat issuebibwas having frim my description. Dropped car off in morning and picked uo in afternoon. Issue was under a recall so no cost. Thanks Hub!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your feed back.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

GG
Guandalene G.
Cypress, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for your feed back, what could we do better to get a five star on your next visit? 

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

SP
Sharon P.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Eric and ladies at the intake desk.
I had routine maintenance , recalls and concerns to address with this visit. All were address to my satisfaction. In addition I received a courtesy car wash that even included my tires! I had a courtesy shuttle ride home from Mr. Larry.
Thank you all for your courtesy and service. I was appreciated.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for being apart of the Hub family.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

DJ
Dwayne J.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Eric at HUB Hyundai was wonderful! He took time to understand what was going on with my car & even worked with Hyundai to get my tail lights fully replaced!! The service is timely & the team is very professional! I will definitely be back!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Dwayne,

Thank you for being apart of the Hub family and allowing us to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Improvement in Wait Times
The last time I had an oil change i was at the facility for over 2 hours. I complained and was told they were working on improving wait times. I returned last week and they had definitely improved. I was in and out within 45 minutes - and that included a car wash as well.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for giving us another chance and allowing us to continue to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
My experience at hub Hyundai’s service department
Friendly agent, relatively fast turnaround, and they even washed my car.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for your review.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

JW
John W.
Cypress, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service handled in a very efficient and professional manner.
Excellent, thank you!
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

John, 

Thank you for your business and for being a loyal customer.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

RR
Randall R.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable service advisor!! Great job
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Randall, 

Thank you for choosing Hub for your service needs.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com

ME
Marcia E.
Cypress, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Super service
I have owned two Hyundai Tucson vehicles in the last 13 years (Harvey claimed one of them).
I have been using Hub Hyundai service for over 13 years! I have been very happy with the service I received.
George A S., Service Manager from Hub Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.

George Sanchez
Service Manager
Hub Hyundai and
Genesis of Northwest Houston
281-664-6223
gsanchez@hubhouston.com