Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(341 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


CB
Clara B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Clara said the business is very courteous. The work is good and done quickly.

GS
Gary S.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015
Great Service
Work was done in a timely manner and the price was very fair...

MM
Mike M.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business did an outstanding job. They were quick and the cost was very reasonable.

SB
SHON B.
Drain, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2015
Word!
Your are the only mechanics I feel confident driving my vehicle after getting worked on. I know I'm not going to have to refis the problems or find any other problems. Even If I work on it myself I'm afraid of breaking down, :) You are our new mechanic:)

SS
Scott S.
Eugene, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job and finished in a timely manner.

GB
Gary B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Gary said this business treated him well and gave him good information.

JG
Jared G.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Jared said this business was good and he had no problems.

RV
Rick V.
Lebanon, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Rick said he is pleased with everything at this business. They have taken care of things that no one else has been able to take care of.

VK
Victor K.
Drain, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Victor said this business did a good job fixing his vehicle. They found additional problems and fixed them. He got his money's worth at this business.

EH
Eldon H.
Creswell, OR
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Eldon said this business did a good job.

DS
Debbie S.
Cottage Grove, OR
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said this business was great. They got the vehicle in and fixed without any issues. They even finished the vehicle earlier than they said it would be done.

GB
Gary B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Gary said the business did a very good job and the service was good.

DE
Debbie E.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said this business has done a good job for her.

KZ
Keaton Z.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2015 Category: Service
Keaton said he was pretty satisfied with the service. The business diagnosed and fixed his vehicle in 2 days and charged a pretty good price.

DH
DAN H.
Springfield, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2015
We have always had good service there at a good price.
We will continue to take our vehicle's to Huddle because we trust them.

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 341 in total