Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(386 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CW
Cody W.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the staff at this business are great mechanics.

DM
Dale M.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the vehicle he purchased from the business was very good for him and did what he needed it to do,

BM
Big M.
Cottage Grove, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Thank you team Huddle!
You Know right away it's a good shop because it's clean, organized and you can watch them work on your vehicle from the waiting area that has awesome coffee and snacks. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable....my favorite is the adopted little sevice writer Matt and his funny haircut and great jokes!

V
Valued Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Ready to work!
Great service, professional and welcoming staff.

MA
MATT A.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
My son's truck.
I took my son's 2004 Chevy Duramax in to have Gary give it a full safety and mechanical inspection. I got a no BS report and we had Gary perform all recommended items so that my son is driving a safe and reliable rig. I really appreciate the non pushy and honesty of Gary and his entire staff.

Matt Allen
South Lane School District
Facilities Director/Maintenance Fleet Services

MA
MATT A.
Cottage Grove, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2018
Kind, Honest, knowledgeable proffesional staff.
Matt and Lisa are great and getting me sheduled in promptly and parts ready so I can get back on the road. Gary is a top notch Diesel Specialist with a great attitude and gives great advice too!

DK
David K.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
David said the business took longer than he expected to service his vehicle, but they did a great job.

CY
Chuck Y.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said that the business seemed to solve his problem. He said that they were an outstanding business.

DM
Daniel M.
Oregon
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said he would definitely recommend this business.

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Very knowledgeable very affordable
They always do a great job stand behind their work very pleased

MP
Michael P.
Cottage Grove, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Very fast service and friendly people.
I have always enjoyed my business experiences with Huddle Automotive. They are very professional and friendly. I have only had oil changes and rotations with them, but they always get to my vehicle quickly and get it done in a timely manner. Thank You!

LH
Leslie H.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Leslie said the service was great.

FR
Fred R.
Oregon
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Fred said they always do what he asks and are on top of it.

RF
Randy F.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Randy said that did what they he asked them to do and followed up with out trying to upsell.

AL
Anita L.
Eureka, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
friendly, helpful
Started work on truck as soon as shop opened. Finished work early.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 386 in total