100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jerry L.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said this business did a good job.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you Jerry for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DS
DEBBIE S.
Dayton, OH
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018
Good service,good management
Chris and his crew do great work, in a timely manner. Very friendly and a family feeling.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you Debbie for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and driving safe vehicles.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

MW
Michael W.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business's service is super nice and they are the best.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you Michael for your response/review.  We thrieve on keeping our customers satified and in safe running vehicles.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

MS
Martin S.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Martin said the staff at this business did good work but the prices are steep. He paid more for the work than what his vehicle was worth.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you Martin for your response/review.  We do know how expensive repairs on vehicles are and this is why we always call for approval and inform our customers of the prices of any repairs.  We also offer a nation wide warranty on our repairs 2 years or 24000 milles which ever comes first.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

RK
Ronald K.
Charleston, WV
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff did a very good job. The woman who helped coordinate did a good job . She told him when his vehicle was ready to go.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Ronald for your response/review.  Our staff is always ready to help our customers and get their vehicles safely on the road again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

MW
Mark W.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were great, prompt, and honest. If they say that something isn't worth fixing, they won't waste money and try to fix it. They are a good business.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Mark for your review/response.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and in safe running vehicles.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KB
Ken B.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Ken said they do great work, and they're nice people.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you Ken for your review/response.  We thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

HW
Harold W.
Dayton, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the business provided him with good service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Harold for your review/response.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy and keep their vechicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JF
Julian F.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Julian said the service was really good. The work was done on time.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Julian for your review/response.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy and their vehicles safe.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JF
Joe F.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business has always done efficient service on his vehicle.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Joe for your response/review.  We try to keep our customers happy and their vehicles in good/safe running condition.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

PE
Pat E.
Dayton, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the facility's prices are reasonable.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you Pat for your response/review.  We try to keep our prices reasonable.  Thank you for your loyalty.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

PB
Patricia B.
Dayton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Earl. He said the service is good but not always quick.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you Earl for your response/review.  We know that sometimes we behind mainly because vechicles tend to have more problems than the work requested.  So instead of charging a customer twice for labor we get approval to complete everything while the vehicle is already tore down.  Our goal is to keep our customers happy and in safe running vehicles.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JL
Jerry L.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff went out of the way to help him out.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you Jerry for your response/review.  We greatly appreciate your business and our goal is to keep your vehicle safe and running well.  This ensures a happy customer.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DT
Dave T.
Dayton, OH
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the man who helps him with his vehicle does a good job, he feels he is honest with him, that he doesn't try to take advantage of him, and he only fixes things that need to get fixed. He said he trusts the work he does and his judgment.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Dave for your response/review.  At Hudson's we thrieve on keeping our customers happy and their vehicles safe. 

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JB
Jim B.
Dayton, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he liked the service and the turnaround time was good. He said Chris and the mechanics were top notch, they provided transportation for him and they were also very thorough. However, he said he ordered a set of SR5 tires and the business ordered SR3 tires which he did not want. He said he did not change the order but kept the SR3's.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 05/30/2018

Jim, glad to hear you were pleased with our service. If you are not happy with the tirs you received, we can and will install another set at no charge with in 30 days of purchase. Please feel free to give us a call. Thank you

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163