100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MD
MATT D.
Dayton, OH
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Great customer service
Great customer service, helped out after closed.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/26/2018

Matt, we are happy to help if we can, give us a call if you need anthing thank you for the review.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KP
Keegan P.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Keegan said the business had the best prices, They were fast, and had friendly service,
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/26/2018

Keegan, thank you for the review, we are happy we could help, give us a call if you need anthing.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DP
David P.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
David said the business saw him right away, and took care of his vehicle in the time they said they would.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/22/2018

DAVID,THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. WE ARE HAPPY WE COULD TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

RA
Roger A.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Roger said he was happy with the service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/22/2018

ROGER, THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE JUST GIVES US A CALL.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KB
Kristine B.
Dayton, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Kristine said they are honest and get the job done.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/16/2018

Kristine, thank you for the review and comments, and we look forward in seeing you back.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

RE
Robert E.
Dayton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the heater core on his vehicle was leaking and he had it repaired because he didn't want to take a chance on his engine burning up. The technician was a little expensive, but good.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/16/2018

Robert, thank you for the review and comments, if there is anything at all we can do for please do not hesitate to call

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

TM
Tim M.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
My visit
Long-time business in my area. Great and honest service and always available. I would recommend Hudson to anyone & everyone:)
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you Tim for your response/review.  We look forward to continuing serving all your vehicles requirements and keeping you as a long time customer.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

AE
Amber E.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Amber said the staff is very nice and they do a very good job.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you Amber for your response/review.  Our policy is to treat our customers the way we want to be treated and to keep their vehicles in their best running condition.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

EW
Eric W.
Dayton, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric's wife. She said they like the way the business does things.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you Eric's wife for your respons/review.  We thrieve to keep our customers happy and thier vehicles running good/great.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JC
Joseph C.
Dayton, OH
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff was friendly, prompt, and the service was just a little pricey.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you Joseph for your review/response.  We look forward to working on your vehicle in the future.  Sorry you feel our prices are a little pricey but we do hope you will be a returning customer.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

TS
Tre S.
Ohio
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Tre said the staff was professional and fast.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you Tre for your review/response.  We look forward to seeing you and continuing working on your vehicle when required.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

YC
Yvohne C.
Dayton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Yvohne said her service took 4 days to complete.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/23/2018

Yvohne, thank you for the review. We apologize for the amount of time it took to complete your vehicle, we do take pride in completeting every vehicle in a timely manner and they are repaired properly.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KS
Kristine S.
Dayton, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Kristine said the business provided good service.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/23/2018

Kristine, thank you for the review and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DS
Dewey S.
Dayton, OH
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Dewey said he gets wonderful service and it's done quickly. He recommends this facility to everybody.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Dewey,thank you for the response and we look forward in seeing you back soon

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DS
Drew S.
Garner, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Drew said he did not feel he should have been charged $49 for their diagnosis.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 02/12/2018

Drew,sorry your disappointed, we are a business and cant just give free time and labor away. hope to see you back again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163