Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(5,874 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (211)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
great staff
Alway great service

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Forced replacement of tire and lied about the condition
My tire had a small tack in the tread and didn't need to be replaced. They lied and said it was a large screw stuck on the side wall of the tire and couldn't be patched!
CRAIG E. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you Robert for your response. I have left you a voicemail with my number. Please call me back and lets get this resolved. Thanks Craig

CRAIG E. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your response, I have left you a voicemail to get this issue resolved. Thanks Craig Ellis


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Loved my experience with Hyundai Plano!!! Felt very helped and cared for by staff. Thank you Chris!

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Great!
Great team!

DS
David S.
Dallas, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Brett Larson
I can't begin to praise your efforts.

BB
Brian B.
Plano, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
New sonata service
Once there, service was great! The only negative was I had to wait a month for my appointment. That seems to be the norm these days at many dealerships since COVID. Other than that, fantastic! 3 issues were fixed and warranty covered it all.

Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Huffines Plano
Bought my Hyundai Tucson here and have been totally satisfied with my automobile as well as the dealership.

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Service is Great
They take great care of everyone.
Do great work.

RR
Rolando R.
Dallas, TX
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Attention
Good service

Verified Customer
Mc Kinney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
100,000+ maintenance
They took care of the maintenance needed for my car with 100,000 + miles. Before they took any action they contacted me to tell me what they were doing and the cost of the service, when the estimated completion time would be.

KK
Kyung K.
Carrollton, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Thanks for quick recall Services
Everything went quickly and was done on the expected time.

HT
Henry T.
Allen, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Routine Service
I have purchased and/or had at least six vehicles serviced at various Hyundai Dealerships throughout the DFW metro area. I have even had my Hyundai vehicle serviced at a Hyundai Dealership in Kansas City. No matter where I go, I have always receive "5-Star" Workmanship, Customer Service and product quality.

LW
Lanita W.
Whitehouse, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
Prompt and honest service. Worked to ensure that service was correctly covered by warranty.

Verified Customer
Richardson, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service personnel are professional and on time, which is very important to me!

LC
Logan C.
Alexandria, LA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Nathan is the best & I recommend him to anyone.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Everything was wonderful
NB
Nathan B. from Huffines Hyundai Plano responded on 07/16/2021

THANK YOU FOR GIVING US ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY