Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LG
Linda G.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Linda said she was satisfied with the work.

RB
RICK B.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
The best service in town

PD
Paul D.
Perry, MI
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Paul said he is a good man, he likes him and all the staff members are very polite and pleasant.

SB
SUE B.
Morrice, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Pontiac G6
Always never have an issue with Huffy's they are awesome.

TM
Todd M.
Perry, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Todd said the business work on all his vehicles and definitely would recommend the facility.

GH
Guy H.
Perry, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Guy said the business always meets the vehicle needs with quick work at a decent price.

CW
Chris W.
Perry, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Chris said he got excellent service and the staff went above and beyond. This is a small town and local owned.

MH
Mark H.
Morrice, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he recommends this business for service.

RS
Richard S.
Perry, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend this business for service.

AF
ANDY F.
Perry, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Car Maintenance
Willing to schedule time for oil change so I can wait while service is performed. Very helpful in answering questions I have on needed mechanical maintenance on car.

Verified Customer
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021
Fair Personel
I appreciate Huffys for how fair they are. I took my car in to be repaired, and had the same problem with it a few days later. Huffys set up another appointment first thing the next business day, and they charged me significantly less than they could have since it was a similar mechanical error as last time. I appreciate their integrity so much.
They're always willing to take a look at my vehicle whenever I need it. I'm especially grateful for Nick. He's always friendly and explains what he needs to do to fix my vehicle clearly.

EB
Ethan B.
Dewitt, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Ethan said the staff at this business was direct and straight forward. Without trying to sound like they were doing anything malicious or tricky they just laid out what it was that needed to be done.

PB
PAUL B.
Perry, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Friendly and local
We are always 100% satisfied with the car care we receive at Huffy’s. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and our vehicles are always ready on time. Bonus, we get in right away too.

KK
Kelten K.
Morrice, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Kelten said that they do a good job.

RJ
Rick J.
Perry, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the staff are great and they do a great job as well.