Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(465 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOE C.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
People and the service.
Great place to go. Good people and great service and prices.

MV
Mike V.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they were good and took care of him well.

SN
SUE N.
Haslett, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
People
Have been coming here for quite awhile. Great people, great service.

ZL
Zach L.
Perry, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Zach said hey gave him a good price and were fast.

RS
Richard S.
Perry, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said he would recommend the business for service.

BO
Bryan O.
Bath, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Bryan said he recommends the business for service.

GG
GUS G.
Perry, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great garage with great people
A very fine outfit to do business with, excellent mechanics and they do the work as you request.

BM
Bruce M.
Laingsburg, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said that the place had good service, were pleasant, professional and he won't be going anywhere else going forward.

KV
Ken V.
Perry, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Always satisfied
These guys are good fast and friendly honest hardworking garage.i would recommend.im calling them tomorrow in fact.

MB
Mike B.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they have great service, great staff, and he'll use them again when needed.

EA
EMILY A.
Perry, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Receiving service here for years.
Quick, reliable and friendly customer service! Locally trusted business!

LH
Lisa H.
Dewitt, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Troy. He said the staff at the business are friendly and effective with the work.

Verified Customer
Owosso, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Outstanding Service, Thanks!
My battery died during the COVID pandemic. Nick came and got my car, replaced the battery and brought it back!
I had called my Ford dealership several times and left a message but they never called me back. When I did get through they told me to take my battery to a car parts store to see if it was bad. Ok after watching a you tube video on how to take it out I laughed. How was I supposed to take it in if it wouldn’t start?
From now on Huffy’s is my first call.
Thank again for your outstanding service during difficult times.
J

DT
DAN T.
Williamston, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Quality service
Dave and nick do a quality job and go the extra mile to make sure is safe and done correctly. Very friendly atmosphere. I give them A+

LC
LIZ C.
Morrice, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
the best place for vehicle repairs
You guys never cease to amaze me! Great work and you listen to my concerns.