Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(429 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CH
CARRIE H.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Work done on my equinox
Courteous, work done in a great time frame, answered all of my questions without hesitation, employees are very nice, owner is very accommodating.

Verified Customer
Owosso, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great service
Nick is great and did a great job on my breaks. He saved me $100 by offering to order the part for the next day so I didn’t have to pay extra.

TH
Trever H.
Bancroft, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Trevor said they fixed his vehicle.

EF
ERIC F.
Perry, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Super Service
Constantly good friendly service and the peace of mind the repair/service was done correctly.

PK
Penny K.
Owosso, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Penny said the staff was very friendly, tended to the extra things she requested, it was quick and it had great service.

GE
George E.
Perry, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
George said the service was great.

TE
TOM E.
Perry, MI
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2019
Battery gharging Issue.
They quickly assessed the problem and provided a solution.

BW
Bill W.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business was the best and they also did good mechanical work.

CA
CHERI A.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/05/2019
Friendly service
Dave and Nick always greet you with a smile ?. They are very easy to work with and always take good care of our vehicles.

LC
LARRY C.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Starter change.
Very pleased with the results. Will be back again. Great price.

TB
THERESA B.
Perry, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Fast and Friendly
I went in for a tire repair and had to have it replaced. They were thorough, fast and very friendly. After giving me my options, they ordered my tire and put on their spare until my new tire was delivered. I would definitely recommend them to my friends or family.

Verified Customer
Laingsburg, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
God service
Honest and good work on the replacement of my steering reck assembly.

AW
ANDY W.
Perry, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Service
Great team service team , willing to go out of their way to provide excellence.

JM
Jerry M.
Perry, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said that the business does good work. This work was probably just as good, he has only driven the vehicle a couple of times.

BD
Bart D.
Michigan
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Bart said the business did a great job. They took care of all the vehicle needs and did what he asked of them.