Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JE
JOHN E.
Cartersville, GA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
They do what you ask
I asked them to give it a thorough check-up and they did They performed only the work necessary at a fair price. It did not take long and they called even quicker than I thought they would.

EP
Ernest P.
Cartersville, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said they always do a good job.

GW
GREG W.
Cartersville, GA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
People
Great service
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you


LE
Lawson E.
Adairsville, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Lawson said the business has never disappointed him. He said Sid and everyone do good work and keep him on the road. They are willing to take care of his vehicle all time. He has been a customer for a very long time.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

always good to see you, and help keep you on the road. Thank you 


JG
JEANETTE G.
Kingston, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Old Fashion integrity
As always, Hughes Automotive is just first class- no sales pitch, just the facts of what you need, and they get right down to the task at hand. They stand behind their work, prices are fair and up-front. I recommend Hughes Automotive to ALL my friends and my family, some of whom have already made the switch. Thank you Steve, Cid and Ken and all the hard working mechanics we don't get to see or thank. ^i^
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words 


CN
CAROL N.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great guys, always pleasant.. courteous
best place in Cartersville..been going there for a long time.. always treat you nice.. I highly recommend them.

JM
Jack M.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Jack said that he's satisfied with their service. He appreciates what they do for him.

GS
Glenn S.
Cartersville, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said they are professional, helpful, have friendly people in the office, and that they give clear explanations.

RW
ROBERT / HEATHER W.
Cartersville, GA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Best shop I've found in Cartersville
Friendly people and quality trustworthy work

RS
ROSE S.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Customer service is wonderful
Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent customer service

MD
MATTHEW D.
Cartersville, GA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Excellent service
Very professional and down to earth people

KL
Kevin L.
Munford, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said every thing was good at this business. They helped him when he was broke down and got him back on the road.

Verified Customer
White, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Thanks
Fast service and great staff thanks.

JM
JOSH / CARRIE M.
White, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Always great service and friendly folks.
The only place we take out vehicles in Cartersville. Friendly folks who are trustworthy

TW
TIFFANI W.
Rome, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Very pleased
I have been using Hughes automotive for regular maintenance, and major fixes. Cid is honest, friendly, and professional. It’s reasonable in price and the mechanics are highly skilled! I moved out to Rome and continue to make the trip to maintain my vehicle. Keep up the great service guys!
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for your continued support and letting us maintan your car.