Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KJ
KENNY J.
Cartersville, GA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
great
Great service

MP
MIKE P.
White, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great service
The other guy was there today but still had fast service and a ride home. Thanks my car was done fast and at a good price.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you Mike for you continued support


MN
MARIA N.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
OIL CHANGE
I'VE BEEN USING THESE GUYS SINCE I BOUGHT MY CAMARO OVER 2 YEARS AGO. THEY ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE. THEY DO NOT TRY TO SELL ME ANY EXTRAS. THEY GIVE GOOD INFORMATION, LIKE WHEN MY TIRES WERE GOING BAD THEY DID SOME LEGWORK FOR ME AND FOUND REASONABLE TIRES. MY DAUGHTER HAS USED THEM FOR OVER FIVE YEARS AND SHE WAS THE ONE WHO GOT ME STARTED WITH THEM. SO HAPPY SHE DID

RM
Roger M.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he is happy with what they do, they do good service and are nice when he comes in.

DO
Donovan O.
Cartersville, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
good people
Came in with a terrible coolant leak, which evolved to a needed water pump. If timing chains weren't so tricky they'd have fixed it to 100%.
They gave me a great price on work done, as well as picking me up to get my car. Thanks fellas.

KW
KAREEN W.
Cartersville, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Thank you for checking my car out and then fixing it so I wont waste money on multiple parts
You guys went above and beyond on fixing my car. Thank you so much!!
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you


DC
DEBORAH C.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
They are friendly and attentive to your needs and try to work you in as quickly as possible. They uphold a safe and pleasant atmosphere
They are friendly and attentive to your needs and try to work you in as quickly as possible. They uphold a safe and pleasant atmosphere. Each time I have came for myself or family members we are always greeted with the same attitudes, and no hidden prices.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 07/28/2020

We always strive to be be upfront with pricing and services needed. 
Thank you for the kind review 


SF
STEVE/BETTY F.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Always Dependable
Looking for an HONEST mechanic,?- Go to Hughes, they will fix you right up? I have lived in Cartersville, GA over 20 years.
Hughes has the best prices, and these guys LOVE WHAT THEY DO! They will educate you on car maintenance ! Top Notch in my book!
Not only Would I recommend this business to a friend, but I have several times, and they have ALL THANKED ME for pointing them to Hughes.
Betty F.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your review and your support 
we do strive to always be upfront and honest with you on your vehicle needs 


BG
BRYAN OR SHASTY G.
Cartersville, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great customer service
Upfront with pricing and time of service.

Verified Customer
Rydal, GA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Very friendly staff. They make you feel very welcomed.
Very friendly and helpful.

CR
Carlton R.
White, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Carlton said he had to take it back, the wheels were turned, he was back there today and spent 2 and a half hours there.

ED
Eugene D.
Cartersville, GA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Eugene said the staff provide good service.

MP
MIKE P.
White, GA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Thanks
I always get great service here.

MP
MIKE P.
White, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Service
Ran over something in the road and damage my tire they got me in and out fast. Thanks again 🇺🇸

MH
MIKE H.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Very knowledgeable people about the auto industry
Thanks for all the work you have done for me.
The people who work there are very knowledgeable and professional people who know what they are doing.
I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have work done on a vehicle, fair prices and good quality of work.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you