Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SF
STEVEN / LYNN F.
Cartersville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great Customer Service
Always get great customer service.

CO
CYNTHIA O.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Honest and Great Service
I am 71 years old and they keep my car in shape. It is wonderful to have a place I can trust.

RF
Rhonda F.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said this business is good. The staff are good people and have always been good to her.

AC
ALFRED C.
Kingston, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great Service
The folks at Hughes Automotive are always courteous and very helpful. I my case, I usually need a ride to a medical facility while my car is being worked on. I am always accommodated in a prompt and helpful manner. Service suggestions are given without pressure.

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Very polite and friendly employees
Service deals were very nice as well as the employees attitude! Definitely recommend!

RC
Reynaldi C.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Reynaldi said the service was very good.

DM
DAVID M.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great Job
Sid and his people did another great job servicing my car. If your car needs any type of service I would recommend taking it to Hughes, they are great.

FW
Fischer W.
Cartersville, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Fischer said this business was quick, gave him an accurate assumption of what was wrong with his vehicle, a reasonable price and the staff was informative and helpful.

JB
Jo B.
Kingston, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Jo said the staff were friendly, they did what they said they would do, they charge the agreeable prices and they don't try to get their customers to agree to services that are not really needed.

DA
DEBRA / JOHN A.
Rydal, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Fast service
Work was done in a very timely manner. They did a great job as usual.

JC
JESSICA C.
Calhoun, GA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great Service.
Great place. Great people. Always explain everything so you understand.

PG
PATRICIA G.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
The Best
All the guys a t Hughes are the best. Each of them go out of their way to help you. They give much more than just the job at hand. Any problems your vehicle may have will be pointed out to you and what is required now or in the future to have it taken care of. This is not only safety and care of you and vehicle, but a needed service that is lacking in most other Service Centers. It even gives you the heads up to save for this if needed. Cid, Kent, Wesley and all those who work at Hughes go the extra Care mile for their customers. I would not trust me or my car to anyone else. Thanks to all the Hughes Employees.

MP
MIKE P.
White, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Staff
Thanks for the great service.

KA
KAREN / TIM A.
Cartersville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Customer service
They were very helpful on short notice and did not try to up charge me as many others in town have done. The work was great and the price did not change from the quote.

AR
AMY R.
Cartersville, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always get good quality service
Good customer service and quality is always excellent