Hunter's Service Center Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(405 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


KB
Kielan B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Kielan said that there was some miscommunication over the phone.

PH
Patrick H.
Saint Joseph, MO
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Patrick said they are straightforward, kind, and nice.

CM
Clarence/Elizabeth M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent job
Work done in a timely manner.

GT
Gary T.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Gary said they always talk him through what they're doing and very nice and quick service - he has already referred others to the business.

LA
Larry & Cheryl A.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Hunter's Staff
The people and their ability.

WB
William B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
William said his visit was good.

JC
Jason C.
Missouri
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Jason said he has taken many vehicles to this business for service. The service and experiences have always been very good.

WV
William V.
Saint Joseph, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with William's daughter. She said this is where he always goes and the only place he will go.

JR
Jamie R.
Saint Joseph, MO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Jamie said the business takes care of what they say they will and is conscientious. He makes sure the work is high quality.

RM
Roger M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Honest and dependable service
Dana Hunter is always friendly and helpful to get a vehicle repaired. I get a full explanation of the problem in language I understand and know that the repair is done correctly and professionally.

KG
Kay G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Some one I can trust
I appreciate having a reliable and honest mechanic.

TK
Thomas K.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
GOOD GUYS
Got my car in fixed the problem all in record time.

DR
David R.
Saint Joseph, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Great job.
Polite, professional, and locally owned. Referred by another business, who could not provide the services that I required.

EP
Emma P.
Missouri
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Emma said they are very polite and she is very pleased with the service.

BD
Bret D.
Saint Joseph, MO
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Excellent customer service
I was driving and it seemed like my transmission went out, after having it checked out it was only the CV on the right side.
That was a huge relief instead of paying for a new transmission.
It was replaced in a timely manner and I have my ride back.
Very satisfied with the repair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 405 in total