Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(676 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


AV
Amalia V.
Herndon, VA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Amalia said she was very pleased with this business. She goes there for her inspections and oil changes. The staff treats her nicely. They are fast and took her in right away. She only waited 15 minutes for every thing. They changed her license plate light so she could pass inspection.

JF
JOANNA F.
Reston, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service!
I went in today for an oil change and inspection. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. They called me when they said they would and the price was great!

BB
Bruce B.
Reston, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Inspection
I just needed my annual Virginia inspection. My car flying down three things, which is fine because it’s an old car and they gave me a written estimate on repairs on the three things right away.

JT
Jody T.
Reston, VA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Service desk
Kanny at the service desk was very helpful and personable. Best customer service at any service station in recent memory. I needed brakes to pass inspection. I was in the inspection line at 8, and had the car back well before noon.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Good job
We been therefor 10 year they always doing good job

CC
Carol C.
Reston, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
Service Nissan Sentra
good job.

AS
Alfred S.
Reston, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Alfred said that he was charged $117 in 5 minutes for a diagnostic check and that he was not happy. After 5 minutes he was told it was something wrong with his engine. He left his vehicle here for 24 hours and when he came back to pick it up he was told he would be charged $6000 for a new engine if replaced. He said this place is to expensive.

DS
Dan S.
Reston, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great State Inspection and Maintenance Location
I’ve been getting my vehicles inspected at Hunter Woods Exxon for over 10 years. They never disappoint and quickly fix any inspection failures.

TS
Tom S.
Reston, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
VA. St. Inspection man is excellent.
VA. State inspection man is excellent.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Quick and easy inspections
I’ve been taking my family’s cars to this place for many years for oil changes, basic repairs , and safety/emission inspections. The service is fast, polite, and thorough.

EG
Elijah G.
Reston, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Elijah said the staff were nice and up front. They made the experience easy and helped him schedule an appointment that worked best for him.

RR
Rebecca R.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always fast and efficient
I always go here for inspections. In and out in 15 minutes!

JV
Jeroen V.
Reston, VA
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Service with heart and soul
What a great crew! I brought a car that is very special to me that had been give up by other shops. Hunters Woods Exxon's listened, planned and refused to give up. Mark and the other mechanics made this a labor of love and I am beyond thrilled to see this car come back to life. Cannot recommend them enough. I have seen them work on a wide variety of cars from classics to modern vehicles, all with the same meticulous care they showed my vehicle. I will certainly be back to see Mark and his crew.

MF
Maria F.
Reston, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the staff are very nice, they provided excellent service and she was very satisfied.

PL
Pat L.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the employee was helpful.