Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(648 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mirna D.
Reston, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Mirna said she would recommend the business for service.

JK
James K.
Reston, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
James said he has been going to the business a long time.

Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019
Great work, great service, longer to schedule
Unfortunately, as a business is successful, the demand for its services increases. I have been a loyal customer for 20+ years but it has become difficult to make an appointment in less than 3 or 4 work days. There should be some period of time set aside for emergency service, especially for good customers.

GC
George C.
Reston, VA
Mazda 929
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
George said they did a good job. They're professional and polite.

RN
Rachel N.
Herndon, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Honesty!
The repair needed was due to a faulty part installed in January, so it was under warranty and covered at no cost. 9 outta 10 places would not have admitted this and we would have been charged. Great job!

LK
Lyle K.
Vienna, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Always dependable
Took care of the car while I waited
Solved the problem
Didn’t over charge
Great service and value for the money

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Inspection
Excellent service.

TC
THOMAS C.
Herndon, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Reliable Auto Care
For several years, I have brought my two cars to HW Exxon for inspections, oil changes, and repairs. This shop has provided reliable auto care at a competitive price.

JM
John M.
Herndon, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
As always a great experience.
Mark and team always do a great job and over deliver on my expectations. I highly recommend hunters woods exxon and Mark.

ME
Michael E.
Reston, VA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great Service
Great service and on time!

RD
Ray D.
Reston, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Nail in tire
Had a nail in the tire, staff was super responsive. In and out in 10 mins.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Fast friendly service
I have used them several times for tire work and they have been very fast and efficient .The price was very good as well

BB
Bryant B.
Reston, VA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019
My MKZ
My experience was great. They quickly reviewed my car. Gave me a diagnosis of the issue at hand. My overall experience with the shop has always good.

TK
Tariq K.
Reston, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Tariq said the service was timely from the business, and they were great.

EK
Elaine K.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said they are always awesome.