Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(61 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SS
Scott S.
Brunswick, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
your employees are very sweet and professional.
as long as my air condition stays cold. ill be satiSfied. this makes the third time to correct this issue after paying 40,000.00 for a new car. lets pray the leak is resolved. SO FAR ITS GREAT AND COLD FINALLY.

DC
Dona C.
St. Simons, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
They are courteous abd efficient
Courteous and efficient wich you need for a routine maintenance
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.


MZ
Martha Z.
Darien, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Love the service
They do pay attention to your problem and they are nice
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.


KS
Kimberly S.
Brunswick, GA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Very Informative
Michelle in the service department was very informative and let us know what was being done with our vehicle every step of the way! Service with a smile! A+++
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


Verified Customer
Brunswick, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Great Experience
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


WN
Wanda N.
Woodbine, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Car service
The service was speedy and excellent.
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


SH
Shawna H.
Townsend, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Service work
Excellent, very friendly and explained all work done.
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the futire.

AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


Verified Customer
Brunswick, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
NO REVIEW
NO REVIEW
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/06/2020

I apologize for the difficulty you had when servicing your vehicle. Our service mamanger should be reaching out to you soon.  Thank you


Verified Customer
Saint Marys, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great job, keep up the good work. My service advisor was excellent and very helpful and knowledgeable
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We aoppreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.


JB
John B.
Ludowici, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Poor quality control.
I am not sure I will be back at your service center. And I have coming to your service center since I moved here in Dec. 2017.
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/26/2020

We did neglect to reset the oil change interval to what the customer desired and apologize for that. The wiper incident was from 6/21/2019 and the cabin filter incident was from 2/12/19, with the previous owner. We strive to assist the customer in every way but on this visit, unfortunately dropped the ball concerning the oil change reminder


Verified Customer
Townsend, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service advisor was wonderful to work with. Service time was fast.
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


HB
Henrietta B.
Folkston, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service and Promptness
Excellent customer service and promptness
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.


BT
Beverly T.
St. Simons, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
First class service
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you so much for your response. You are the reason we succeed!
 Rick Jackson
Service Director


JD
John D.
St. Simons, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
car trouble
Very courteous and helpful. Made a difficult situation more bearable, and got us a ride home and back to pick up the car
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars. We will continue to strive for complete customer satidfaction!!


KB
Kristi B.
Waycross, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
BEST Dealership!!
I've had nothing but excellent service here every time I take my Tucson in for servicing. They are fast, efficient, and take the time to listen to any questions or concerns I might have. Michelle is the absolute BEST!!!
AC
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars! We will continue to strive complete customer satisfaction!