ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3076892/5Overall Rating 4.3076892/5Overall Rating 4.3076892/5Overall Rating 4.3076892/5rating 4.3076892
Original
Overall Rating 2.30769/5Overall Rating 2.30769/5rating 2.30769rating 2.30769rating 2.30769
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Jimmy B. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
In and out in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 08:09 PM
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly folks there."
quick service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 04:56 PM
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Good, friendly service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:38 PM
Nicholas D. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Friendly , curtius
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:11 PM
Coma T. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The location and very friendly who are always willing to help with any need."
I will give Hyundai City a five star rating for service and staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:48 AM
Elizabeth T. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony is always helpful and friendly."
Unfortunately someone hit my daughter in our 2013 Elantra five days after getting new brakes and an oil change and totaled the car. It was so well maintained . Hopefully I can get a good price on a new one this week at Hyundai City.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:34 AM
Jose M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straightforward. "
Clean and smooth service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:54 PM
Debra G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with service "
I had a lot of work done on my Tucson and everything went very smoothly. They estimated 5 hrs to do the work and that's just what it was. Thanks Tony for your prompt service and explanations regarding the work my car needed.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:08 PM
Stephen B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for service "
Excellent service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:58 AM
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I will return for my next oil change. Thank you for the great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:18 PM
Kate K. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Promt, professional, curtious service. Easy in and out. Fixed everything. Even got a car wash.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:28 AM
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Great service every time. The staff are very nice and friendly. I don't know much about cars but the guys do an excellent job in explaining everything. I would definitely recommend this place.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:48 PM
Dannon H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Full Service "
Enjoyed the staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable of all aspects of Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:43 PM
Ralph A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT JOB!"
The Service Advisor explained to me what was needed in a curteous, honest way and asked if I had any any questions. Very nice experience, no hassle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:18 PM
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Treated like female they can pull one over on and they can't."
Only went as I had them fix the previous car with the same issue and they denied it and ran their own diagnostic rather than believe me, causing me to put out more money and tell me it was something three times more expensive. I'm taking it elsewhere so I don't have to put up with this treatment anymore.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:08 AM
Michael K., Fixed Operations Director at Hyundai City responded on 04/17/2018

Mrs.Weiss

After reviewing your comments and service repair order from the visit you are referencing, I see you noted that the vehicle will not allow you to fill the tank. You are actually having an issue with the fuel tank not reading full when the tank is actually filled. Previously, you had an issue with something similar but that model you are able to replace just the fuel level sensor. That sensor tells the gage the fuel level.. THIS vehicle does not offer just a level sensor, it is all incorporated in the fuel sending unit they recommended you replace. That is the cost difference. Same function but you have to replace the whole fuel sending unit and not just the sensor as Hyundai does not offer just the one part needed separately.

Our store takes 100% priority on being fair and honest. You being a female has absolutely nothing to do with the diagnosis and recommendations on the vehicle. in 2017 we ranked the highest in customer satisfaction out of all Hyundai dealerships in our region. We would not receive that honor if we treated female's differently in any way then others.

It may be that our service advisor did not completely explain the situation with the parts availability and that the sensor you need is built into the whole fuel sending unit. 

We apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you need any further explanation of the charges or diagnosis report, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Regards,


Michael Kelly
Fixed Operations Director
Phone: 609-871-2800 Fax: 609-871-4744
Email: MKelly@CityAutoPark.com
Michael T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always recommend Van and Tony.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:52 AM
Donna S. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding services"
My experience with their service dept. was outstanding.... My vehicle was taken in at my appointed time without accident. Services render were also explained so that i understood the work done.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 04:37 PM
Randolph H. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:54 AM
John H. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem with gas rebate"
Problem with gas rebate we’re entitled to a rebate for mileage because of the miss quote on the EPA gas Mpg rating for this model car. The guys in the dealership don’t seem to know anything about it. They’re supposed to supply the mileage to HyundaiSo we can get a check. Your guy said we had to call Hyundai there’s a disconnect here someplace
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:21 AM
Michael B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Outstanding!!! As always...
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1707 in total